Replace assert by simpler but equivalent calls. (#159)
authorArturo Bernal <arturobernalg@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Jul 2021 23:19:52 +0000 (01:19 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 7 Jul 2021 23:19:52 +0000 (19:19 -0400)
commitc34e969d1eb2d0ce919d0ca7776f34e19293b447
treed23d84e5977ef29490ae9cceec36c41d8431e702
parenta4237345a1de8c9ada81a73fe1b8e44d0174dcf7
Replace assert by simpler but equivalent calls. (#159)
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/csv/CSVFormatTest.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/csv/CSVPrinterTest.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/csv/CSVRecordTest.java