Minor Improvement: (#127)
authorArturo Bernal <arturobernalg@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 14:52:52 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 14:52:52 +0000 (09:52 -0500)
commitd580c90f73e17aca94204d03c7a472807205997d
treeb1962638b4dd9334e27451d064258a5e5a6353a9
parent8e953c0c17a2fd251e30f6c2673da64e18181e7b
Minor Improvement: (#127)

* Add final
* Unnecessary semicolon ''
* Use StandardCharsets
* Fix javadoc
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/csv/CSVFormat.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/csv/CSVBenchmark.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/csv/CSVFileParserTest.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/csv/CSVParserTest.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/csv/CSVPrinterTest.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/csv/PerformanceTest.java