Add risv64 support. Patch provided by Bo YU.
authorMark Thomas <markt@apache.org>
Wed, 4 May 2022 06:56:55 +0000 (07:56 +0100)
committerMark Thomas <markt@apache.org>
Wed, 4 May 2022 06:58:29 +0000 (07:58 +0100)
commit5a1edfa101e85b1bf5fd1ea8571a2f173cea3e9f
treecc0a6a70523e74782cb8edd2e81d4c781307f59b
parent4b1332a8242832cbc4db8ef34cad462ce338a482
Add risv64 support. Patch provided by Bo YU.
src/native/unix/support/apsupport.m4