Use switch instead of multiple if statement.
authorArturo Bernal <arturobernalg@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Apr 2022 19:03:07 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
committerMark Thomas <markt@apache.org>
Fri, 29 Apr 2022 17:25:43 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
commitd5b6bf1c7ecb03f9ba6e1cf02b109a04770ab29e
tree54cb2ae6c82d10fe9c5b1c0fc6457044b4bde4fc
parent44f2c7943fcfaff244b426936deb63818087e4ee
Use switch instead of multiple if statement.
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/daemon/support/DaemonWrapper.java