commons-dbcp.git
4 years agoPrepare for release 2.4.0. commons-dbcp-2.4.0 commons-dbcp-2.4.0-RC1
Gary Gregory [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 19:26:05 +0000 (13:26 -0600)] 
Prepare for release 2.4.0.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into release.
Gary Gregory [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 18:06:42 +0000 (12:06 -0600)] 
Merge branch 'master' into release.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into release.
Gary Gregory [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 17:28:10 +0000 (11:28 -0600)] 
Merge branch 'master' into release.

4 years agoPrepare for release 2.4.0.
Gary Gregory [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 17:22:44 +0000 (11:22 -0600)] 
Prepare for release 2.4.0.

4 years agoFix project description.
Gary Gregory [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 17:21:08 +0000 (11:21 -0600)] 
Fix project description.

4 years agoKey for that matches my @apache email.
Gary Gregory [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 17:18:34 +0000 (11:18 -0600)] 
Key for that matches my @apache email.

4 years agoRemove trailing white spaces on all lines.
Gary Gregory [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 17:17:55 +0000 (11:17 -0600)] 
Remove trailing white spaces on all lines.

4 years agoFormat tweak.
Gary Gregory [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 15:22:16 +0000 (09:22 -0600)] 
Format tweak.

4 years agoFormat XML.
Gary Gregory [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 15:18:15 +0000 (09:18 -0600)] 
Format XML.

4 years agoSpecify the scale in the name of variable for the query timeout.
Gary Gregory [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 14:25:29 +0000 (08:25 -0600)] 
Specify the scale in the name of variable for the query timeout.

4 years agoDon't use deprecated API and better param name.
Gary Gregory [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 14:23:05 +0000 (08:23 -0600)] 
Don't use deprecated API and better param name.

4 years agoJavadoc.
Gary Gregory [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 14:18:24 +0000 (08:18 -0600)] 
Javadoc.

4 years agoLine length 120.
Gary Gregory [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 14:14:16 +0000 (08:14 -0600)] 
Line length 120.

4 years agoJavadoc.
Gary Gregory [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 00:54:43 +0000 (18:54 -0600)] 
Javadoc.

4 years agoAdd missing Javadoc and Javadoc tweaks.
Gary Gregory [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 00:50:34 +0000 (18:50 -0600)] 
Add missing Javadoc and Javadoc tweaks.

4 years agoJavadoc nits.
Gary Gregory [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 00:48:16 +0000 (18:48 -0600)] 
Javadoc nits.

4 years agoBetter description of time scale.
Gary Gregory [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 00:47:23 +0000 (18:47 -0600)] 
Better description of time scale.

4 years agoBetter description of time scale.
Gary Gregory [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 00:46:38 +0000 (18:46 -0600)] 
Better description of time scale.

4 years agoRemove trailing white spaces on all lines.
Gary Gregory [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 00:43:18 +0000 (18:43 -0600)] 
Remove trailing white spaces on all lines.

4 years agoJavadoc and line length 120.
Gary Gregory [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 00:42:14 +0000 (18:42 -0600)] 
Javadoc and line length 120.

4 years agoSimplify implementation without using the catch NPE hack.
Gary Gregory [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 00:21:24 +0000 (18:21 -0600)] 
Simplify implementation without using the catch NPE hack.

4 years agoJavadoc and suppress a compiler warning.
Gary Gregory [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 00:18:11 +0000 (18:18 -0600)] 
Javadoc and suppress a compiler warning.

4 years agoComment empty block.
Gary Gregory [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 00:13:23 +0000 (18:13 -0600)] 
Comment empty block.

4 years agoJavadoc, better param names, line length 120.
Gary Gregory [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 00:12:19 +0000 (18:12 -0600)] 
Javadoc, better param names, line length 120.

4 years agoAdd missing Javadoc tags.
Gary Gregory [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 00:08:01 +0000 (18:08 -0600)] 
Add missing Javadoc tags.

4 years agoAdd missing Javadoc.
Gary Gregory [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 00:06:04 +0000 (18:06 -0600)] 
Add missing Javadoc.

4 years agoJavadoc.
Gary Gregory [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 00:02:02 +0000 (18:02 -0600)] 
Javadoc.

4 years agoLine length 120.
Gary Gregory [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 00:01:31 +0000 (18:01 -0600)] 
Line length 120.

4 years agoBetter ivar name.
Gary Gregory [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 00:00:33 +0000 (18:00 -0600)] 
Better ivar name.

4 years agoAdd missing Javadoc, better param names, line length 120.
Gary Gregory [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 00:00:07 +0000 (18:00 -0600)] 
Add missing Javadoc, better param names, line length 120.

4 years agoDon't use deprecated ctor.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 23:57:40 +0000 (17:57 -0600)] 
Don't use deprecated ctor.

4 years agoAdd missing Javadoc HTML tags.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 23:56:50 +0000 (17:56 -0600)] 
Add missing Javadoc HTML tags.

4 years agoAdd missing Javadoc.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 23:55:52 +0000 (17:55 -0600)] 
Add missing Javadoc.

4 years agoJavadoc.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 23:54:08 +0000 (17:54 -0600)] 
Javadoc.

4 years agoAdd missing Javadoc.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 23:51:22 +0000 (17:51 -0600)] 
Add missing Javadoc.

4 years agoJavadoc.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 23:48:29 +0000 (17:48 -0600)] 
Javadoc.

4 years agoComment empty block.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 23:46:15 +0000 (17:46 -0600)] 
Comment empty block.

4 years agoNo need for an ivar here.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 23:45:26 +0000 (17:45 -0600)] 
No need for an ivar here.

4 years agoLine length 120 and standard formatting.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 23:44:46 +0000 (17:44 -0600)] 
Line length 120 and standard formatting.

4 years agoLine length 120 and standard formatting.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 23:42:43 +0000 (17:42 -0600)] 
Line length 120 and standard formatting.

4 years agoLine length 120.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 23:41:24 +0000 (17:41 -0600)] 
Line length 120.

4 years agoBetter lvar name and line length 120.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 23:40:32 +0000 (17:40 -0600)] 
Better lvar name and line length 120.

4 years agoBetter param name.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 23:39:06 +0000 (17:39 -0600)] 
Better param name.

4 years agoLine length 120 and standard formatting.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 23:22:46 +0000 (17:22 -0600)] 
Line length 120 and standard formatting.

4 years agoAdd missing Javadoc HTML tags.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 23:14:26 +0000 (17:14 -0600)] 
Add missing Javadoc HTML tags.

4 years agoAdd missing Javadoc HTML tags.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 23:12:44 +0000 (17:12 -0600)] 
Add missing Javadoc HTML tags.

4 years agoJavadoc.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 23:09:38 +0000 (17:09 -0600)] 
Javadoc.

4 years agoRefactor common code.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 23:08:43 +0000 (17:08 -0600)] 
Refactor common code.

4 years agoLine length 120 and standard formatting.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 23:07:48 +0000 (17:07 -0600)] 
Line length 120 and standard formatting.

4 years agoAdd @SuppressWarnings.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 23:06:48 +0000 (17:06 -0600)] 
Add @SuppressWarnings.

4 years agoFormat try-catch and line length 120.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 23:06:02 +0000 (17:06 -0600)] 
Format try-catch and line length 120.

4 years agoRefactor common code.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 23:04:57 +0000 (17:04 -0600)] 
Refactor common code.

4 years agoAdd missing Javadoc. Better param name.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 23:03:08 +0000 (17:03 -0600)] 
Add missing Javadoc. Better param name.

4 years agoNormalize formatting and line length 120.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 23:00:38 +0000 (17:00 -0600)] 
Normalize formatting and line length 120.

4 years agoClean up comment typos.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 20:42:33 +0000 (14:42 -0600)] 
Clean up comment typos.

4 years agoUse final.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 20:39:56 +0000 (14:39 -0600)] 
Use final.

4 years agoSupppress compiler warning.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 20:38:06 +0000 (14:38 -0600)] 
Supppress compiler warning.

4 years agoFormat nit.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 20:05:45 +0000 (14:05 -0600)] 
Format nit.

4 years agoBetter param name.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 19:31:06 +0000 (13:31 -0600)] 
Better param name.

4 years agoConsistent formating to line length 120.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 19:27:00 +0000 (13:27 -0600)] 
Consistent formating to line length 120.

4 years agoLine length 120 and Javadoc.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 19:22:56 +0000 (13:22 -0600)] 
Line length 120 and Javadoc.

4 years agoLine length 120.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 19:22:01 +0000 (13:22 -0600)] 
Line length 120.

4 years agoJavadoc.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 19:20:37 +0000 (13:20 -0600)] 
Javadoc.

4 years agoBetter ivar name.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 19:20:10 +0000 (13:20 -0600)] 
Better ivar name.

4 years agoLine length 120.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 19:17:08 +0000 (13:17 -0600)] 
Line length 120.

4 years agoJavadoc, better param name, line length 120.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 19:16:41 +0000 (13:16 -0600)] 
Javadoc, better param name, line length 120.

4 years agoBetter ivar name.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 19:12:08 +0000 (13:12 -0600)] 
Better ivar name.

4 years agoConsistent formating to line length 120.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 19:07:23 +0000 (13:07 -0600)] 
Consistent formating to line length 120.

4 years agoRemove extra blank lines at the end of Javadoc comments.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 18:21:41 +0000 (12:21 -0600)] 
Remove extra blank lines at the end of Javadoc comments.

4 years agoRemove @version $Id$ tags from pre-git SVN days.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 18:15:41 +0000 (12:15 -0600)] 
Remove @version $Id$ tags from pre-git SVN days.

4 years agoReplace @author tags with entries in pom.xml.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 18:14:04 +0000 (12:14 -0600)] 
Replace @author tags with entries in pom.xml.

4 years agoRemove trailing white spaces on all lines.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 17:51:34 +0000 (11:51 -0600)] 
Remove trailing white spaces on all lines.

4 years agoJavadoc.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 17:50:07 +0000 (11:50 -0600)] 
Javadoc.

4 years agoJavadoc.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 17:49:18 +0000 (11:49 -0600)] 
Javadoc.

4 years agoConsistent formating to line length 120.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 17:45:35 +0000 (11:45 -0600)] 
Consistent formating to line length 120.

4 years agoFormat Javadoc.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 17:43:46 +0000 (11:43 -0600)] 
Format Javadoc.

4 years agoUse the scale in timeout parameter and ivar names
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 17:42:18 +0000 (11:42 -0600)] 
Use the scale in timeout parameter and ivar names
(validationQueryTimeout -> validationQueryTimeoutSeconds)

4 years agoJavadoc: 'sql' -> 'SQL' in text.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 17:26:49 +0000 (11:26 -0600)] 
Javadoc: 'sql' -> 'SQL' in text.

4 years agoFormat Javadoc and 'sql' -> 'SQL' in text.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 17:25:56 +0000 (11:25 -0600)] 
Format Javadoc and 'sql' -> 'SQL' in text.

4 years agoAdd missing Javadoc tag.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 17:22:59 +0000 (11:22 -0600)] 
Add missing Javadoc tag.

4 years agoAdd missing Javadoc description.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 17:22:02 +0000 (11:22 -0600)] 
Add missing Javadoc description.

4 years agoConsistent formating to line length 120 and better param names.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 17:20:36 +0000 (11:20 -0600)] 
Consistent formating to line length 120 and better param names.

4 years agoConsistent formating to line length 120.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 17:17:06 +0000 (11:17 -0600)] 
Consistent formating to line length 120.

4 years agoBetter lvar name and use line length 120.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 17:15:44 +0000 (11:15 -0600)] 
Better lvar name and use line length 120.

4 years agoJavadoc: 'sql' -> 'SQL' and add missing description for SQLException.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 17:14:45 +0000 (11:14 -0600)] 
Javadoc: 'sql' -> 'SQL' and add missing description for SQLException.

4 years agoJavadoc tweaks in intro sentences.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 16:17:00 +0000 (10:17 -0600)] 
Javadoc tweaks in intro sentences.

4 years agoUse ternary expressions.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 15:54:38 +0000 (09:54 -0600)] 
Use ternary expressions.

4 years agoFormat Javadoc to line length 120.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 15:50:19 +0000 (09:50 -0600)] 
Format Javadoc to line length 120.

4 years agoFormat nit.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 15:48:45 +0000 (09:48 -0600)] 
Format nit.

4 years agoFix comment.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 15:47:38 +0000 (09:47 -0600)] 
Fix comment.

4 years agoLine length 120.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 15:36:14 +0000 (09:36 -0600)] 
Line length 120.

4 years agoFormat nits.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 15:33:35 +0000 (09:33 -0600)] 
Format nits.

4 years agoLine length 120 for Javadoc.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 15:32:26 +0000 (09:32 -0600)] 
Line length 120 for Javadoc.

4 years agoAdd missing HTML tags in Javadoc.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 15:31:49 +0000 (09:31 -0600)] 
Add missing HTML tags in Javadoc.

4 years agoAdd missing Javadoc.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 15:31:06 +0000 (09:31 -0600)] 
Add missing Javadoc.

4 years agoBetter lvar names.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 15:14:40 +0000 (09:14 -0600)] 
Better lvar names.

4 years ago[DBCP-503]
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 15:13:20 +0000 (09:13 -0600)] 
[DBCP-503]
org.apache.commons.dbcp2.datasources.InstanceKeyDataSourceFactory.closeAll()
does not close all.

4 years agoIgnore default Eclipse output folder
Mark Thomas [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 08:58:48 +0000 (09:58 +0100)] 
Ignore default Eclipse output folder

4 years agoUse final.
Gary Gregory [Sun, 10 Jun 2018 19:20:24 +0000 (13:20 -0600)] 
Use final.

4 years agoAlways use blocks.
Gary Gregory [Sun, 10 Jun 2018 19:17:32 +0000 (13:17 -0600)] 
Always use blocks.