Improve Travis CI build Performance (#106)
authorYunLemon <340355960@qq.com>
Sat, 25 Sep 2021 17:29:37 +0000 (01:29 +0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sat, 25 Sep 2021 17:29:37 +0000 (19:29 +0200)
commit7c0a9e9d1a024d64d4ef6e7a65e046209393c1e3
tree7ce4698fdd1038eca1212cbe45588de4929b3cd4
parent6ab3f7a9e0aa577e2f2cb7708bdeb5c3149fec2b
Improve Travis CI build Performance (#106)
.travis.yml