FILEUPLOAD-340 Make commons-fileupload a proper JPMS module (#107)
authorMartin Grigorov <martin-g@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 19 Aug 2021 13:57:14 +0000 (16:57 +0300)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 19 Aug 2021 13:57:14 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
commitb6a25b55bb73240bd991b246484325374061dc2e
tree996680bbef16cfe9004b66d9c689164a92befc05
parent9024c19c0dfcceae9f303692b00fddcc607eb28c
FILEUPLOAD-340 Make commons-fileupload a proper JPMS module (#107)

* FILEUPLOAD-340 Make commons-fileupload a proper JPMS module

Use moditect-maven-plugin to add auto-generated module-info.class into META-INF/versions/9/

IMPORTANT: Now the build requires JDK 9+! The produced jar is JDK 1.8 compatible!

* FILEUPLOAD-340 Do not export the .impl package
pom.xml
src/changes/changes.xml