commons-fileupload.git
2 weeks agoMerge release tag 'commons-fileupload-1.4' master
Rob Tompkins [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 03:06:42 +0000 (22:06 -0500)] 
Merge release tag 'commons-fileupload-1.4'

2 weeks agoChanging Maven Coordinates, and package name, as required for binary
Jochen Wiedmann (jwi) [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 12:39:16 +0000 (13:39 +0100)] 
Changing Maven Coordinates, and package name, as required for binary
incompatible changes.

2 weeks agoPreparing master branch for 2.0 (Documenting change)
Jochen Wiedmann (jwi) [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 12:31:13 +0000 (13:31 +0100)] 
Preparing master branch for 2.0 (Documenting change)

2 weeks agoPreparing master branch for 2.0
Jochen Wiedmann (jwi) [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 12:31:13 +0000 (13:31 +0100)] 
Preparing master branch for 2.0

3 weeks agoRC1 -> RC2 commons-fileupload-1.4 commons-fileupload-1.4-RC2
Rob Tompkins [Mon, 24 Dec 2018 07:03:22 +0000 (02:03 -0500)] 
RC1 -> RC2

3 weeks agoNotice 2017 -> 2018
Rob Tompkins [Mon, 24 Dec 2018 06:40:59 +0000 (01:40 -0500)] 
Notice 2017 -> 2018

3 weeks agoMessaging java 1.6 compatibility commons-fileupload-1.4-RC1
Rob Tompkins [Mon, 24 Dec 2018 03:12:30 +0000 (22:12 -0500)] 
Messaging java 1.6 compatibility

3 weeks agodisable japicmp
Rob Tompkins [Mon, 24 Dec 2018 03:09:58 +0000 (22:09 -0500)] 
disable japicmp

3 weeks agoAdd japicmp
Rob Tompkins [Sat, 22 Dec 2018 13:29:37 +0000 (08:29 -0500)] 
Add japicmp

3 weeks agoPrepare release notes for 1.4
Rob Tompkins [Sat, 22 Dec 2018 13:14:05 +0000 (08:14 -0500)] 
Prepare release notes for 1.4

3 weeks agoUpversioning to 1.4
Rob Tompkins [Sat, 22 Dec 2018 13:08:18 +0000 (08:08 -0500)] 
Upversioning to 1.4

3 weeks agoUpversion on download page
Rob Tompkins [Sat, 22 Dec 2018 13:00:05 +0000 (08:00 -0500)] 
Upversion on download page

3 weeks agoChanges release date
Rob Tompkins [Sat, 22 Dec 2018 12:58:01 +0000 (07:58 -0500)] 
Changes release date

3 weeks agoPreparing for 1.4, release plugin
Rob Tompkins [Sat, 22 Dec 2018 12:57:23 +0000 (07:57 -0500)] 
Preparing for 1.4, release plugin

3 weeks agoFILEUPLOAD-292: Don't create un-needed resources
Rob Tompkins [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 19:25:44 +0000 (14:25 -0500)] 
FILEUPLOAD-292: Don't create un-needed resources

4 weeks ago(fix) changes.xml syntax issue
Rob Tompkins [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 14:59:06 +0000 (09:59 -0500)] 
(fix) changes.xml syntax issue

7 months agoUse Apache Commons I/O in tests. Closes #16.
Karl-Philipp Richter [Mon, 21 May 2018 20:20:56 +0000 (14:20 -0600)] 
Use Apache Commons I/O in tests. Closes #16.

7 months agopom.xml: Remove tab characters. pom.xml contains a mixture of spaces and
Karl-Philipp Richter [Mon, 21 May 2018 16:09:13 +0000 (10:09 -0600)] 
pom.xml: Remove tab characters. pom.xml contains a mixture of spaces and
tab characters in order to indent markup which is confusing. Spaces
should be used instead where applicable.

7 months agoMake some private fields final.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 21 May 2018 14:24:00 +0000 (08:24 -0600)] 
Make some private fields final.

7 months agoAdd missing '@Override' annotations.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 21 May 2018 14:20:47 +0000 (08:20 -0600)] 
Add missing '@Override' annotations.

7 months agoRemove trailing white spaces on all lines.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 21 May 2018 14:19:47 +0000 (08:19 -0600)] 
Remove trailing white spaces on all lines.

8 months agoTypo: 'JavaDoc' -> 'Javadoc'.
Gary Gregory [Tue, 15 May 2018 18:26:49 +0000 (12:26 -0600)] 
Typo: 'JavaDoc' -> 'Javadoc'.

11 months agotravis: use travis-jacoco profile from parent pom
Pascal Schumacher [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 12:45:02 +0000 (13:45 +0100)] 
travis: use travis-jacoco profile from parent pom

11 months agotravis: also build with java 9
Pascal Schumacher [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 12:41:32 +0000 (13:41 +0100)] 
travis: also build with java 9

11 months agoremove jdk6 travis build because it does not work with commons-parent 43
Pascal Schumacher [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 12:38:15 +0000 (13:38 +0100)] 
remove jdk6 travis build because it does not work with commons-parent 43

12 months agoUpdate commons-parent from 42 to 43.
Gary Gregory [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 20:44:16 +0000 (13:44 -0700)] 
Update commons-parent from 42 to 43.

13 months agoImprove exception message
Mark Thomas [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 09:59:05 +0000 (09:59 +0000)] 
Improve exception message

13 months agoRemove extra whitespace
Mark Thomas [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 09:58:44 +0000 (09:58 +0000)] 
Remove extra whitespace

13 months agoFix typo
Mark Thomas [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 09:58:10 +0000 (09:58 +0000)] 
Fix typo

13 months agotoLowerCase() should always specify a Locale
Mark Thomas [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 09:57:43 +0000 (09:57 +0000)] 
toLowerCase() should always specify a Locale

13 months agoFix missing LF at the end of the file.
Jochen Wiedmann (jwi) [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 20:27:44 +0000 (21:27 +0100)] 
Fix missing LF at the end of the file.

13 months agoMerge branch 'master' of
Jochen Wiedmann (jwi) [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 20:10:15 +0000 (21:10 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of
https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/commons-fileupload.git

Conflicts:
src/changes/changes.xml

13 months agoPR: FileUpload-288
Jochen Wiedmann (jwi) [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 20:07:27 +0000 (21:07 +0100)] 
PR: FileUpload-288
Avoid using File.exists() on temporary files, if we know that the file
has been created.
This closes #12.

15 months agodelete file ",travis.yml" which duplicates ".travis.yml" but has a typo in the file...
Pascal Schumacher [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 14:21:16 +0000 (16:21 +0200)] 
delete file ",travis.yml" which duplicates ".travis.yml" but has a typo in the file name

15 months agoAdded .travis.yml, so to fix build issues on Github.
Jochen Wiedmann (jwi) [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 11:50:13 +0000 (13:50 +0200)] 
Added .travis.yml, so to fix build issues on Github.

15 months agotravis: fix buffer overflow in Java_java_net_Inet4AddressImpl_getLocalHostName of...
Pascal Schumacher [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 09:34:18 +0000 (11:34 +0200)] 
travis: fix buffer overflow in Java_java_net_Inet4AddressImpl_getLocalHostName of OpenJDK6 and OpenJDK7 when using precise distribution

To fix this use the current (trusty) distribution and manually install openjdk-6-jdk and a java 6 compatible maven version. (closes #11)

(side effect: close #9)

15 months agoFILEUPLOAD-286: Added the default character set to the DiskFileItem.
Jochen Wiedmann [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 19:48:13 +0000 (21:48 +0200)] 
FILEUPLOAD-286: Added the default character set to the DiskFileItem.

15 months agofix java 6 build on travis by using precise distribution
Pascal Schumacher [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 21:08:44 +0000 (23:08 +0200)] 
fix java 6 build on travis by using precise distribution

15 months agoDrop obsolete build file
Benedikt Ritter [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 18:50:24 +0000 (20:50 +0200)] 
Drop obsolete build file

15 months agoDrop Ant build
Benedikt Ritter [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 17:42:24 +0000 (19:42 +0200)] 
Drop Ant build

15 months agoAdd link to release notes to project website
Benedikt Ritter [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 17:29:15 +0000 (19:29 +0200)] 
Add link to release notes to project website

17 months agoFILEUPLOAD-283: replace StandardCharsets (java7) by string values
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 23:37:36 +0000 (11:37 +1200)] 
FILEUPLOAD-283: replace StandardCharsets (java7) by string values

17 months agoupdate README.md
Pascal Schumacher [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 15:58:50 +0000 (17:58 +0200)] 
update README.md

17 months ago.travis.yml: remove oraclejdk7 (no longer available) and add openjdk6
Pascal Schumacher [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 15:56:30 +0000 (17:56 +0200)] 
.travis.yml: remove oraclejdk7 (no longer available) and add openjdk6

18 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'kinow/FILEUPLOAD-283'
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 05:04:04 +0000 (17:04 +1200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'kinow/FILEUPLOAD-283'

This closes #8

19 months agoFILEUPLOAD-283: add tests for the portlet package 8/head
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 05:23:07 +0000 (17:23 +1200)] 
FILEUPLOAD-283: add tests for the portlet package

19 months agoadding antrun site publication to pom
Rob Tompkins [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 11:31:32 +0000 (07:31 -0400)] 
adding antrun site publication to pom

19 months agoFix checkstyle issues
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 08:50:09 +0000 (20:50 +1200)] 
Fix checkstyle issues

19 months agoRemove @version tags
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 07:59:50 +0000 (19:59 +1200)] 
Remove @version tags

19 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/commons-fileupload
Rob Tompkins [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:53:03 +0000 (08:53 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/commons-fileupload

19 months agoUpgrades to site to have both dev and release javadocs
Rob Tompkins [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:49:58 +0000 (08:49 -0400)] 
Upgrades to site to have both dev and release javadocs

19 months agoMerging 1.3.3 changes.xml into master, code seems already fixed
Jochen Wiedmann [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 01:42:13 +0000 (02:42 +0100)] 
Merging 1.3.3 changes.xml into master, code seems already fixed

19 months agoReplace menu entry SVN repository by Source repository
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 04:57:26 +0000 (16:57 +1200)] 
Replace menu entry SVN repository by Source repository

19 months agoMinor changes to streaming docs (commas), and remove duplicate 'and'
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 04:43:39 +0000 (16:43 +1200)] 
Minor changes to streaming docs (commas), and remove duplicate 'and'

19 months agoFix indentation
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 04:17:32 +0000 (16:17 +1200)] 
Fix indentation

19 months agoUpdates for 1.3.3 release
Rob Tompkins [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:24:49 +0000 (08:24 -0400)] 
Updates for 1.3.3 release

19 months agoReplace menu entry SVN repository by Source repository
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 04:57:26 +0000 (16:57 +1200)] 
Replace menu entry SVN repository by Source repository

19 months agoMinor changes to streaming docs (commas), and remove duplicate 'and'
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 04:43:39 +0000 (16:43 +1200)] 
Minor changes to streaming docs (commas), and remove duplicate 'and'

19 months agoFix indentation
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 04:17:32 +0000 (16:17 +1200)] 
Fix indentation

19 months agoNotice copyright 2002-2017 now
Rob Tompkins [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 22:20:35 +0000 (18:20 -0400)] 
Notice copyright 2002-2017 now

19 months agobin distro needs to look like other components
Rob Tompkins [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 22:19:45 +0000 (18:19 -0400)] 
bin distro needs to look like other components

19 months agoFILEUPLOAD-282: documenting compiler.source, compiler.target change
Rob Tompkins [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 13:07:17 +0000 (09:07 -0400)] 
FILEUPLOAD-282: documenting compiler.source, compiler.target change

19 months agoUpgrade maven.compiler.source and maven.compiler.target to 1.6 b1_4
Rob Tompkins [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 17:10:45 +0000 (13:10 -0400)] 
Upgrade maven.compiler.source and maven.compiler.target to 1.6

19 months agoupversion to commons-parent 42
Rob Tompkins [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 14:04:33 +0000 (10:04 -0400)] 
upversion to commons-parent 42

19 months agoprepare changes for 1.4 release
Rob Tompkins [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 14:04:07 +0000 (10:04 -0400)] 
prepare changes for 1.4 release

19 months ago(chore) adding commons.module.name to pom
Rob Tompkins [Tue, 30 May 2017 12:57:58 +0000 (08:57 -0400)] 
(chore) adding commons.module.name to pom

2 years agomvn release:perform fails, if site hasn't been created.
Jochen Wiedmann [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 14:56:15 +0000 (15:56 +0100)] 
mvn release:perform fails, if site hasn't been created.

2 years agoAdd oraclejdk7.
Gary Gregory [Fri, 25 Nov 2016 18:19:08 +0000 (10:19 -0800)] 
Add oraclejdk7.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/commons-fileupload.git
Gary Gregory [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 23:56:59 +0000 (15:56 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/commons-fileupload.git

2 years agoAdd starter TravisCI configuration.
Gary Gregory [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 23:56:52 +0000 (15:56 -0800)] 
Add starter TravisCI configuration.

Will pick up Travis profile from new parent module when released.

2 years agoFix download version
Sebb [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 22:10:56 +0000 (23:10 +0100)] 
Fix download version

2 years agoImprove performance for large multi-part boundaries.
Mark Thomas [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 14:53:19 +0000 (15:53 +0100)] 
Improve performance for large multi-part boundaries.
Patch provided by Felix Schumacher.

2 years agoRemove unnecessary @SuppressWarnings. Newer IDE versions are smarter.
Mark Thomas [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 14:46:43 +0000 (15:46 +0100)] 
Remove unnecessary @SuppressWarnings. Newer IDE versions are smarter.

2 years agoRemove unused code after removal of serialization support
Mark Thomas [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 14:44:00 +0000 (15:44 +0100)] 
Remove unused code after removal of serialization support

2 years agoRemove unused import.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 22:26:22 +0000 (15:26 -0700)] 
Remove unused import.

2 years agoThe import java.io.Serializable is never used.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 22:25:30 +0000 (15:25 -0700)] 
The import java.io.Serializable is never used.

2 years agoIgnore Eclipse files and folders.
Gary Gregory [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 17:28:44 +0000 (10:28 -0700)] 
Ignore Eclipse files and folders.

2 years agoAdding .gitignore after moving to Git.
Jochen Wiedmann [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:24:00 +0000 (14:24 +0200)] 
Adding .gitignore after moving to Git.

2 years agoFixing the SCM paths, after moving to Git.
Jochen Wiedmann [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:18:53 +0000 (14:18 +0200)] 
Fixing the SCM paths, after moving to Git.

2 years agoFileUpload is written in camel case trunk
Benedikt Ritter [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 05:59:46 +0000 (05:59 +0000)] 
FileUpload is written in camel case

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/fileupload/trunk@1750881 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agoAdd pointer to CVE-2016-3092 to changes entry of release 1.3.2
Benedikt Ritter [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 05:54:15 +0000 (05:54 +0000)] 
Add pointer to CVE-2016-3092 to changes entry of release 1.3.2

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/fileupload/trunk@1750879 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agoAdd IntelliJ files to svn:ignore
Benedikt Ritter [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 05:46:19 +0000 (05:46 +0000)] 
Add IntelliJ files to svn:ignore

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/fileupload/trunk@1750878 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agoSite: add security report
Bernd Eckenfels [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 19:49:46 +0000 (19:49 +0000)] 
Site: add security report

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/fileupload/trunk@1750857 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agoAdded information related to CVE-2016-3092.
Jochen Wiedmann [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 06:34:41 +0000 (06:34 +0000)] 
Added information related to CVE-2016-3092.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/fileupload/trunk@1749637 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agoAdded information related to CVE-2016-3092.
Jochen Wiedmann [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 06:33:47 +0000 (06:33 +0000)] 
Added information related to CVE-2016-3092.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/fileupload/trunk@1749636 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agoFixing serialization tests (Serialization no longer supported)
Jochen Wiedmann [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 06:16:31 +0000 (06:16 +0000)] 
Fixing serialization tests (Serialization no longer supported)

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/fileupload/trunk@1748498 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agoMake M2E happy.
Jochen Wiedmann [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 14:46:00 +0000 (14:46 +0000)] 
Make M2E happy.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/fileupload/trunk@1748014 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agoUpdate old school @exception with new school @throws.
Gary D. Gregory [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 02:19:02 +0000 (02:19 +0000)] 
Update old school @exception with new school @throws.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/fileupload/trunk@1747113 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agoApply changes for release 1.3.2 to trunk
Benedikt Ritter [Fri, 27 May 2016 06:49:40 +0000 (06:49 +0000)] 
Apply changes for release 1.3.2 to trunk

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/fileupload/trunk@1745717 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agoFILEUPLOAD-273: Enable Cobertura Coverage Report.
Jochen Wiedmann [Tue, 24 May 2016 13:57:39 +0000 (13:57 +0000)] 
FILEUPLOAD-273: Enable Cobertura Coverage Report.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/fileupload/trunk@1745363 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agoMake m2e happy.
Jochen Wiedmann [Tue, 24 May 2016 12:04:34 +0000 (12:04 +0000)] 
Make m2e happy.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/fileupload/trunk@1745345 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agoDiskFileItem is no longer Serializable.
Jochen Wiedmann [Thu, 12 May 2016 13:39:38 +0000 (13:39 +0000)] 
DiskFileItem is no longer Serializable.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/fileupload/trunk@1743503 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agoFix a performance issue with large boundaries leading to a Denial of Service (CVE...
Jochen Wiedmann [Thu, 12 May 2016 08:13:59 +0000 (08:13 +0000)] 
Fix a performance issue with large boundaries leading to a Denial of Service (CVE-2016-3092)

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/fileupload/trunk@1743480 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agocommons-parent 39 -> 40.
Gary D. Gregory [Tue, 10 May 2016 07:25:19 +0000 (07:25 +0000)] 
commons-parent 39 -> 40.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/fileupload/trunk@1743110 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agocommons-parent 36 -> 39.
Gary D. Gregory [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 06:09:29 +0000 (06:09 +0000)] 
commons-parent 36 -> 39.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/fileupload/trunk@1740055 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agoCreeating a branch for version 2.
Jochen Wiedmann [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 09:16:34 +0000 (09:16 +0000)] 
Creeating a branch for version 2.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/fileupload/branches/trunk@1727286 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agoUpdate copyright for 2016 in NOTICE.txt
Gary D. Gregory [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 06:20:37 +0000 (06:20 +0000)] 
Update copyright for 2016 in NOTICE.txt

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/fileupload/trunk@1725430 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoCollect the DOAPs
Sebastian Bazley [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 17:32:04 +0000 (17:32 +0000)] 
Collect the DOAPs

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/fileupload/trunk@1718920 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoEach Version must be in its own release section
Sebastian Bazley [Fri, 8 May 2015 14:16:28 +0000 (14:16 +0000)] 
Each Version must be in its own release section

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/fileupload/trunk@1678358 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoCGI must be svn:executable *
Sebastian Bazley [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 17:40:09 +0000 (17:40 +0000)] 
CGI must be svn:executable *

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/fileupload/trunk@1662050 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68