GEOMETRY-63: method simplification and misc cleanup 99/head
authorMatt Juntunen <mattjuntunen@apache.org>
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 11:22:59 +0000 (07:22 -0400)
committerMatt Juntunen <mattjuntunen@apache.org>
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 11:32:38 +0000 (07:32 -0400)
commit0e6a7f48b449675ef1391e8491efc4a826a41bf3
tree1a8b92a2edf603e43ea0ecc074d4c4cc2dd607c4
parent84bf4c1daf8357039a801add583c983fca59f2ac
GEOMETRY-63: method simplification and misc cleanup
commons-geometry-core/src/main/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/core/partitioning/AbstractConvexHyperplaneBoundedRegion.java
commons-geometry-core/src/main/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/core/partitioning/bsp/AbstractPartitionedRegionBuilder.java
commons-geometry-euclidean/src/main/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/euclidean/threed/shape/Sphere.java
commons-geometry-euclidean/src/main/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/euclidean/twod/ConvexArea.java
commons-geometry-spherical/src/main/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/spherical/oned/RegionBSPTree1S.java