Simplify exceptions
authorBaljit Singh <balsingh@ge.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 15:51:20 +0000 (10:51 -0500)
committerBaljit Singh <balsingh@ge.com>
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 22:10:18 +0000 (17:10 -0500)
commit1b2dc3a63b5d92262aa4678b33935fada3b63ff1
tree1381001cced5651683d935ebed0df70e8641bc04
parentafd04298bc1083c3a44f5f3f9a6bccd872e88ec3
Simplify exceptions
commons-geometry-euclidean/src/test/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/euclidean/threed/RegionBSPTree3DTest.java
commons-geometry-euclidean/src/test/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/euclidean/threed/shape/SphereTest.java