Minor Changes:
authorArturo Bernal <arturobernalg@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 06:02:54 +0000 (08:02 +0200)
committerMatt Juntunen <darkma773r@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 22:49:31 +0000 (18:49 -0400)
commit1c95b9cdc15072a9b4448d15eea30916bcc75f4d
tree2a08a62438976309357b78630e999df7b6fd9f33
parent497f2e9241799ac5c257748802815f1ccb0ad1ec
Minor Changes:

* Simplify conditions.
* Fix javaDoc
* Remove  redundant initializer.
commons-geometry-euclidean/src/main/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/euclidean/oned/RegionBSPTree1D.java
pom.xml