GEOMETRY-121: adding EuclideanUtils class
authorMatt Juntunen <mattjuntunen@apache.org>
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 12:01:12 +0000 (08:01 -0400)
committerMatt Juntunen <darkma773r@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 21:06:27 +0000 (17:06 -0400)
commit3c3bc84569ae33a94c70c5a7ef99b85966f4cf4e
tree6cfec56f819306a947ec2184895797057a7c847f
parent5e24ed416613b10916255066b8d44e5214e0bae1
GEOMETRY-121: adding EuclideanUtils class
commons-geometry-euclidean/src/main/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/euclidean/internal/EuclideanUtils.java [new file with mode: 0644]
commons-geometry-euclidean/src/main/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/euclidean/threed/Planes.java
commons-geometry-euclidean/src/test/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/euclidean/internal/EuclideanUtilsTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
commons-geometry-euclidean/src/test/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/euclidean/threed/PlanesTest.java
commons-geometry-io-euclidean/src/main/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/io/euclidean/threed/stl/StlBoundaryWriteHandler3D.java
commons-geometry-io-euclidean/src/main/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/io/euclidean/threed/stl/TextStlWriter.java