updating build for jdk17 186/head
authorMatt Juntunen <mattjuntunen@apache.org>
Thu, 7 Oct 2021 11:22:26 +0000 (07:22 -0400)
committerMatt Juntunen <mattjuntunen@apache.org>
Thu, 7 Oct 2021 11:46:34 +0000 (07:46 -0400)
commit497f2e9241799ac5c257748802815f1ccb0ad1ec
treefbc3823bcbcb3bc28045dfea38daad13fc296bb8
parent4792f9cba313e3c4498e4f8a54b44c7f622d1590
updating build for jdk17
.travis.yml
pom.xml