preparing RC1
authorMatt Juntunen <mattjuntunen@apache.org>
Sun, 8 Aug 2021 21:17:14 +0000 (17:17 -0400)
committerMatt Juntunen <mattjuntunen@apache.org>
Sat, 21 Aug 2021 02:42:01 +0000 (22:42 -0400)
commit4ec805a1f85b715a214326f5e12bdf88adbf690e
treed91695dc514ecc4c401c580c6455fcc0f74d5730
parentfb11314a98dfa4df2f6d9dfdff6efe06589d9d01
preparing RC1
RELEASE-NOTES.txt
src/changes/release-notes.vm [new file with mode: 0644]
src/site/resources/release-notes/RELEASE-NOTES-1.0.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
src/site/xdoc/download_geometry.xml
src/site/xdoc/release-history.xml