adding references to hyperplane and hyperplanesubset factory classes in user guide
authorMatt Juntunen <mattjuntunen@apache.org>
Mon, 25 May 2020 13:01:50 +0000 (09:01 -0400)
committerMatt Juntunen <mattjuntunen@apache.org>
Wed, 27 May 2020 10:57:06 +0000 (06:57 -0400)
commit69a1d4f6ad6632913a324532ffa30e6bef227bcc
treee86ce841d78e861d030a7342402cc1cc40260f55
parenta70cea937b5621289a0be2e97b1a5f373b35b732
adding references to hyperplane and hyperplanesubset factory classes in user guide
src/site/xdoc/userguide/index.xml