addressing sonar issues
authorMatt <mattjuntunen@apache.org>
Sun, 1 May 2022 02:32:29 +0000 (22:32 -0400)
committerMatt <mattjuntunen@apache.org>
Sun, 1 May 2022 13:08:37 +0000 (09:08 -0400)
commit70648fb0ec6c1d79316b8c153eb254cc41ed6c82
tree14f48340c0000444bdf363a07d902a5c0ecaf335
parent1c362b31d5c134c25a3ded73f5d1778216cc086c
addressing sonar issues
commons-geometry-core/src/main/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/core/internal/AbstractBucketPointMap.java
commons-geometry-core/src/test/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/core/collection/PointMapTestBase.java
commons-geometry-core/src/test/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/core/collection/PointSetTestBase.java