Add missing site checkout property to parent
authorAlex Herbert <aherbert@apache.org>
Fri, 13 Aug 2021 13:14:31 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
committerAlex Herbert <aherbert@apache.org>
Fri, 13 Aug 2021 13:15:07 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
commit9773d146b5e813da315400c4362a9d1e9734050e
treea81a88e16bd383a07a71e4a5d21b716146756c61
parentccb1cbea5fbb64e5fa03b1607a196e9a35918813
Add missing site checkout property to parent
pom.xml