updating commons-rng and junit versions
authorMatt Juntunen <mattjuntunen@apache.org>
Fri, 24 Sep 2021 18:21:10 +0000 (14:21 -0400)
committerMatt Juntunen <darkma773r@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 27 Sep 2021 17:47:33 +0000 (13:47 -0400)
commit9d0645b2099706d4c0f549e9ebd84e631b4bb77f
tree97dcca1333d6ef492e4083c80ed706d1c9c5a89e
parentb00020d34aaf657697dd30e0f730c917233dc79f
updating commons-rng and junit versions
pom.xml