Use GitHub Actions setup-java Maven cache property
authorAlex Herbert <aherbert@apache.org>
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 13:00:21 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
committerAlex Herbert <aherbert@apache.org>
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 13:01:15 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
commita1a597d5adddc9e8e71a9b7557a067aebd756871
tree30fe782aca28c58db0bcf3bc2600d3d423418696
parent6cf8c65865b0731beb1b12d5e15894ced4924d77
Use GitHub Actions setup-java Maven cache property
.github/workflows/coverage.yml
.github/workflows/maven.yml