Make Test classes final
authorBaljit Singh <balsingh@ge.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 15:58:37 +0000 (10:58 -0500)
committerBaljit Singh <balsingh@ge.com>
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 22:10:27 +0000 (17:10 -0500)
commita39e89dbd15e1c676b229c42338bfb750d58145f
tree880b4371b7b6394be92311f25a6e6e02158a3cc0
parent1b2dc3a63b5d92262aa4678b33935fada3b63ff1
Make Test classes final
commons-geometry-core/src/test/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/core/partitioning/test/TestBSPTree.java
commons-geometry-core/src/test/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/core/partitioning/test/TestLine.java
commons-geometry-core/src/test/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/core/partitioning/test/TestLineSegment.java
commons-geometry-core/src/test/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/core/partitioning/test/TestLineSegmentCollection.java
commons-geometry-core/src/test/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/core/partitioning/test/TestPoint1D.java
commons-geometry-core/src/test/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/core/partitioning/test/TestPoint2D.java
commons-geometry-core/src/test/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/core/partitioning/test/TestTransform2D.java