Simplify array initialization
authorBaljit Singh <balsingh@ge.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 16:29:17 +0000 (11:29 -0500)
committerBaljit Singh <balsingh@ge.com>
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 22:10:27 +0000 (17:10 -0500)
commitaabebd684e6eac8497a709c856f55c303c9a0e19
tree3007cdfa38556982eb483ef917f1b8ae71997d23
parenta39e89dbd15e1c676b229c42338bfb750d58145f
Simplify array initialization
commons-geometry-euclidean/src/test/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/euclidean/threed/mesh/SimpleTriangleMeshTest.java