Remove protected modifier in final classes
authorBaljit Singh <balsingh@ge.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 14:58:41 +0000 (09:58 -0500)
committerBaljit Singh <balsingh@ge.com>
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 22:08:51 +0000 (17:08 -0500)
commitafd04298bc1083c3a44f5f3f9a6bccd872e88ec3
tree47b0c338027b7b2dcf90025dda532e670ac619c4
parent6ca10309b8833be25311f1b3240a846b1dabb9dd
Remove protected modifier in final classes
commons-geometry-core/src/test/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/core/partitioning/test/TestRegionBSPTree.java
commons-geometry-euclidean/src/main/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/euclidean/threed/RegionBSPTree3D.java