fixing checkstyle suppression on windows; adjusting unit test value for more consiste...
authorMatt Juntunen <mattjuntunen@apache.org>
Sun, 5 Jul 2020 01:38:11 +0000 (21:38 -0400)
committerMatt Juntunen <mattjuntunen@apache.org>
Sun, 5 Jul 2020 01:22:51 +0000 (21:22 -0400)
commitafde7adad1d9e7b893d37a8278812aaff6590313
treecf8e0e5c1b74cdf5da66d4a10f995f7f9c936b32
parentfc9272b2366d6b5944e1c1a9ecf568ff89f95a30
fixing checkstyle suppression on windows; adjusting unit test value for more consistent result sorting
commons-geometry-spherical/src/test/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/spherical/twod/ConvexArea2STest.java
src/main/resources/checkstyle/checkstyle-suppressions.xml