Simplify conditions avoiding redundant null check.
authorArturo Bernal <arturobernalg@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Aug 2021 06:01:27 +0000 (08:01 +0200)
committerMatt Juntunen <darkma773r@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 21 Aug 2021 13:06:04 +0000 (09:06 -0400)
commitb00020d34aaf657697dd30e0f730c917233dc79f
tree2fb81f48391b80f5580b5d9795520486a2ed89ed
parent1745cae04ed69120bcba02d62028e15b10b2c82a
Simplify conditions avoiding redundant null check.
commons-geometry-spherical/src/main/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/spherical/oned/RegionBSPTree1S.java