GEOMETRY-63: fixing various PMD and SonarQube issues
authorMatt Juntunen <matt.juntunen@hotmail.com>
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 15:16:51 +0000 (11:16 -0400)
committerMatt Juntunen <darkma773r@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 21:06:37 +0000 (17:06 -0400)
commitb60aee205a76a1d6112508c22dc6d3f310fe7f23
tree62a5a9e641b9b2184db82aff14ca6d6a9d49e82e
parent3c3bc84569ae33a94c70c5a7ef99b85966f4cf4e
GEOMETRY-63: fixing various PMD and SonarQube issues
14 files changed:
commons-geometry-euclidean/src/main/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/euclidean/AbstractLinecastPoint.java
commons-geometry-euclidean/src/main/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/euclidean/AbstractNSphere.java
commons-geometry-euclidean/src/main/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/euclidean/threed/SphericalCoordinates.java
commons-geometry-euclidean/src/main/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/euclidean/twod/PolarCoordinates.java
commons-geometry-io-core/src/main/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/io/core/BoundaryIOManager.java
commons-geometry-io-core/src/main/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/io/core/internal/CharReadBuffer.java
commons-geometry-io-core/src/main/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/io/core/internal/SimpleTextParser.java
commons-geometry-io-core/src/main/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/io/core/utils/ParsedDouble.java
commons-geometry-io-core/src/test/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/io/core/BoundaryIOManagerTest.java
commons-geometry-io-core/src/test/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/io/core/internal/SimpleTextParserTest.java
commons-geometry-io-euclidean/src/test/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/io/euclidean/threed/FacetDefinitionsTest.java
commons-geometry-io-euclidean/src/test/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/io/euclidean/threed/SimpleFacetDefinitionTest.java
commons-geometry-io-euclidean/src/test/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/io/euclidean/threed/obj/ObjWriterTest.java
commons-geometry-io-euclidean/src/test/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/io/euclidean/threed/stl/TextStlWriterTest.java