GEOMETRY-100: adding special cases for centroid computations for very small areas 97/head
authorMatt Juntunen <mattjuntunen@apache.org>
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 20:05:49 +0000 (16:05 -0400)
committerMatt Juntunen <mattjuntunen@apache.org>
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 11:22:35 +0000 (07:22 -0400)
commitc1c67f5b6cd782d3f01d383f0070ed59107f742b
treed552b2977f86f778157c3dccbc53bd151ceac9c0
parent8df6909e97c45e529eab9f547cc1cbdb10342066
GEOMETRY-100: adding special cases for centroid computations for very small areas
commons-geometry-spherical/src/main/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/spherical/twod/ConvexArea2S.java
commons-geometry-spherical/src/main/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/spherical/twod/GreatCircle.java
commons-geometry-spherical/src/main/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/spherical/twod/RegionBSPTree2S.java
commons-geometry-spherical/src/test/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/spherical/twod/ConvexArea2STest.java
commons-geometry-spherical/src/test/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/spherical/twod/RegionBSPTree2STest.java