Fix Checkstyle issues 122/head
authorBaljit Singh <balsingh@ge.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 17:32:16 +0000 (12:32 -0500)
committerBaljit Singh <balsingh@ge.com>
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 22:10:28 +0000 (17:10 -0500)
commitc9de6da9c84728b57d73a2da5e5483e9f3009cf1
tree81739305890b3f83f0ab5b9ef894e599bee7f6b9
parentf850bcbfcc5dbfecf08b5a5091ff82fb3cc96eb1
Fix Checkstyle issues
commons-geometry-euclidean/src/main/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/euclidean/threed/Planes.java
commons-geometry-euclidean/src/main/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/euclidean/threed/mesh/SimpleTriangleMesh.java
commons-geometry-euclidean/src/main/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/euclidean/twod/RegionBSPTree2D.java