GEOMETRY-143: defining strict rules in CutAngle for classification of points near...
authorMatt Juntunen <mattjuntunen@apache.org>
Sun, 23 Jan 2022 05:15:25 +0000 (00:15 -0500)
committerMatt Juntunen <darkma773r@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 29 Jan 2022 21:02:36 +0000 (16:02 -0500)
commite13f15213d9dc46c96759d87660f8dbb05155811
tree4ea53b2e0ce670fdaea953a41efd8f292624a3fe
parentadec3f1313f5fbe90463c9b022ac94a0e48527bb
GEOMETRY-143: defining strict rules in CutAngle for classification of points near zero; initial fix provided by Ron Goldman
commons-geometry-spherical/src/main/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/spherical/oned/AngularInterval.java
commons-geometry-spherical/src/main/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/spherical/oned/CutAngle.java
commons-geometry-spherical/src/main/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/spherical/oned/Point1S.java
commons-geometry-spherical/src/test/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/spherical/oned/AngularIntervalTest.java
commons-geometry-spherical/src/test/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/spherical/oned/CutAngleTest.java
commons-geometry-spherical/src/test/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/spherical/oned/Point1STest.java