GEOMETRY-120: adding SimpleTriangleMesh.Builder.addFace(int[]) method
authorMatt Juntunen <mattjuntunen@apache.org>
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 18:49:22 +0000 (14:49 -0400)
committerMatt Juntunen <darkma773r@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 01:32:01 +0000 (21:32 -0400)
commitf97edce6e81382362a4a94a92f2d691f0adaede9
tree0fe8b95c622f400656d44cc154779d206813dfa2
parentcc0d312bdc1d8225b94d2493167ba55fa41427b5
GEOMETRY-120: adding SimpleTriangleMesh.Builder.addFace(int[]) method
commons-geometry-euclidean/src/main/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/euclidean/threed/mesh/SimpleTriangleMesh.java
commons-geometry-euclidean/src/test/java/org/apache/commons/geometry/euclidean/threed/mesh/SimpleTriangleMeshTest.java