update README versions
authorMatt Juntunen <mattjuntunen@apache.org>
Tue, 17 Aug 2021 01:18:58 +0000 (21:18 -0400)
committerMatt Juntunen <mattjuntunen@apache.org>
Sat, 21 Aug 2021 02:33:40 +0000 (22:33 -0400)
commitfb11314a98dfa4df2f6d9dfdff6efe06589d9d01
tree7dfc7f97e07833648e5f8c864d2779e7e92fd803
parent5efb17c639ac55cb90e3c99b7fcb99809522e3c6
update README versions
README.md
commons-geometry-core/README.md
commons-geometry-euclidean/README.md
commons-geometry-examples/README.md
commons-geometry-examples/examples-jmh/README.md
commons-geometry-examples/examples-tutorials/README.md
commons-geometry-spherical/README.md