JEXL-367: adding fat-arrow vs thin-arrow lambda syntax; add named function syntax;
authorhenrib <henrib@apache.org>
Wed, 4 May 2022 22:06:59 +0000 (00:06 +0200)
committerhenrib <henrib@apache.org>
Mon, 9 May 2022 09:38:52 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
commit46273739be4fc04456c0655475e0944e50a385b1
treeb873772f7fc4bab1e0474c5c61a4043b008ea8b6
parent57b6a5a4b6db0fe9f75b7ef73dabaf60bd09d17f
JEXL-367: adding fat-arrow vs thin-arrow lambda syntax; add named function syntax;
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/jexl3/JexlFeatures.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/jexl3/internal/Debugger.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/jexl3/internal/Interpreter.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/jexl3/parser/JexlParser.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/jexl3/parser/Parser.jjt
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/jexl3/Issues300Test.java