* Inline var (#769)
authorArturo Bernal <arturobernalg@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 May 2022 14:51:41 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 4 May 2022 14:51:41 +0000 (10:51 -0400)
commitd5ff609743337d6241537018a10d45078553771d
tree0920d14f342677a2c6aca6109e81125eca66e985
parent4ef1e3db996eeee823440678f7a9d76885083955
* Inline var (#769)

* Simplify conditions
* Make final variable
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/lang3/reflect/MethodUtils.java