MATH-1589: Remove spurious "throws" clause.
authorGilles Sadowski <gilleseran@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2022 14:52:30 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
committerGilles Sadowski <gilleseran@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2022 15:34:55 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
commit3c1c92d3eb6c13db92ea6123f8ad0d2383117f66
tree292e2769ce5a2bcae2b950d660c6dbca1510132f
parent1119bdbdefd0f6decb2211fd00cd3480b7e9dc13
MATH-1589: Remove spurious "throws" clause.
commons-math-legacy/src/main/java/org/apache/commons/math4/legacy/analysis/interpolation/SplineInterpolator.java
commons-math-legacy/src/main/java/org/apache/commons/math4/legacy/analysis/interpolation/UnivariateInterpolator.java