Preparing 3.5 release. MATH_3_5_RC1
authorLuc Maisonobe <luc@apache.org>
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 16:19:17 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
committerLuc Maisonobe <luc@apache.org>
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 17:04:59 +0000 (19:04 +0200)
commit7efda3f0a0941362e9e4152d0e0e92872a8ce8d3
tree7306ce0d255aa27703293c94c3f47c86c19ba1a6
parent884524ae6ef7a3c93bdef50a9a1a5148508ec191
Preparing 3.5 release.
RELEASE-NOTES.txt
build.xml
pom.xml
src/changes/changes.xml
src/site/xdoc/download_math.xml
src/userguide/pom.xml