Spurious "throws" clauses.
authorGilles Sadowski <gilleseran@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Sep 2021 23:00:15 +0000 (01:00 +0200)
committerGilles Sadowski <gilleseran@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Oct 2021 09:00:24 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
commitcb5f001821dfa44a18aa07b31b8c85425d0245fc
treeb579d096813fb831a0156c090f03035540b681e4
parent6e745db40090bd62ae3d330e49510aa5764ee1fc
Spurious "throws" clauses.
commons-math-legacy-core/src/main/java/org/apache/commons/math4/legacy/core/jdkmath/AccurateMath.java