Update to Commons Parent 53
authoraherbert <aherbert@apache.org>
Tue, 7 Jun 2022 14:16:43 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
committeraherbert <aherbert@apache.org>
Tue, 7 Jun 2022 14:19:03 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
commitf4c8f1a91cd5a25e81639a319b1615b56000364f
tree85506a1cd16862e0540fa637aeb93dc3e5f5ba9e
parent9293da2a06dc65ab5261486688159242552a9ea8
Update to Commons Parent 53

Requires update of PMD version to allow build on JDK 17.

Plugin: 3.13.0 -> 3.14.0
Dependency: 6.21.0 -> 6.37.0
pom.xml