Use lambda and method reference 76/head
authorArturo Bernal <arturobernalg@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 06:57:42 +0000 (07:57 +0100)
committerArturo Bernal <arturobernalg@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Aug 2021 11:10:55 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
commit36f4132a4cf490fcab8f24935f885c9b3b7b32b1
treec244f063e03e356acbce7c2905855132eaf02dfd
parente36a49cc99469561e133f93e22a1c7fbb9a2dc65
Use lambda and method reference
Use primitive
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/net/examples/util/IOUtil.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/net/ftp/FTPClient.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/net/ftp/FTPFileFilters.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/net/ftp/parser/UnixFTPEntryParser.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/net/ftp/parser/VMSVersioningFTPEntryParser.java