Simplify Statement. 77/head
authorArturo Bernal <arturobernalg@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 05:39:07 +0000 (06:39 +0100)
committerArturo Bernal <arturobernalg@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Aug 2021 11:11:23 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
commit400c7bba108bad66198330e508a65a5de91b09fd
tree334141042d94b9a5698ceb7bacc4952a2087ba3e
parente36a49cc99469561e133f93e22a1c7fbb9a2dc65
Simplify Statement.
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/net/examples/mail/POP3ExportMbox.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/net/examples/mail/POP3Mail.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/net/examples/telnet/TelnetClientExample.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/net/ftp/parser/CompositeFileEntryParser.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/net/ftp/parser/MacOsPeterFTPEntryParser.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/net/ftp/parser/OS400FTPEntryParser.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/net/ftp/parser/UnixFTPEntryParser.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/net/io/CRLFLineReader.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/net/telnet/Telnet.java