* Use contains method. 105/head
authorArturo Bernal <arturobernalg@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2022 16:34:40 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
committerArturo Bernal <arturobernalg@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 May 2022 19:11:46 +0000 (21:11 +0200)
commit70c390b93b97fe64526aea7fee92899d3615f5f4
treeca6437bb6a5428c91512367806ae66310d72b252
parent79ce7321a7c24502946f0486b67aeb61d86f45ee
* Use contains method.
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/net/ftp/parser/DefaultFTPFileEntryParserFactory.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/net/ftp/parser/MVSFTPEntryParser.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/net/ntp/TimeStamp.java