Replace assert by simpler but equivalent calls. 87/head
authorArturo Bernal <arturobernalg@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Aug 2021 11:18:37 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
committerArturo Bernal <arturobernalg@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Aug 2021 11:38:17 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
commit713c302dfab749f55cb034fe5b70a3883a04dacb
tree3eb6e505cfe44359447df59e0fba48453803d9de
parente36a49cc99469561e133f93e22a1c7fbb9a2dc65
Replace assert by simpler but equivalent calls.
18 files changed:
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/net/ftp/ListingFunctionalTest.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/net/ftp/parser/EnterpriseUnixFTPEntryParserTest.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/net/ftp/parser/MacOsPeterFTPEntryParserTest.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/net/ftp/parser/UnixFTPEntryParserTest.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/net/ftp/parser/VMSFTPEntryParserTest.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/net/ntp/TestNtpPacket.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/net/ntp/TestTimeInfo.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/net/ntp/TimeStampTest.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/net/telnet/EchoOptionHandlerTest.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/net/telnet/SimpleOptionHandlerTest.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/net/telnet/SuppressGAOptionHandlerTest.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/net/telnet/TelnetClientTest.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/net/telnet/TelnetOptionHandlerTestAbstract.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/net/telnet/TelnetOptionTest.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/net/telnet/TerminalTypeOptionHandlerTest.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/net/tftp/TFTPServerPathTest.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/net/tftp/TFTPTest.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/net/util/Base64Test.java