Add literal that represent "-1" if the end of the stream has been reached
authorArturo Bernal <arturobernalg@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 06:13:41 +0000 (07:13 +0100)
committerArturo Bernal <arturobernalg@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Aug 2021 11:11:54 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
commitbef99b1996389554916f6d727152b8d98ce837d4
tree436f06e9bceba462e254d2c1f303b733f9b4a119
parente36a49cc99469561e133f93e22a1c7fbb9a2dc65
Add literal that represent "-1" if the end of the stream has been reached
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/net/bsd/RExecClient.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/net/examples/util/IOUtil.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/net/io/CRLFLineReader.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/net/io/DotTerminatedMessageReader.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/net/io/FromNetASCIIInputStream.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/net/io/ToNetASCIIInputStream.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/net/io/Util.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/net/util/NetConstants.java