Allow Maven PMD plugin to override PMD implementation jars with property
authorGary Gregory <garydgregory@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Jun 2021 14:34:27 +0000 (10:34 -0400)
committerGary Gregory <garydgregory@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Jun 2021 14:36:45 +0000 (10:36 -0400)
commitf912cebafb6d1fd1d5dd039fb21fcd78860fc0fc
tree1971e7bb3556e5d047b60608e60d742156f8da1d
parentd4ef6972363fc507b2195a8b1e164213388db966
Allow Maven PMD plugin to override PMD implementation jars with property
"commons.pmd-impl.version".
pom.xml
src/changes/changes.xml