commons-parent.git
2 years agoPreparing for release 50. commons-parent-50 commons-parent-50-RC1
aherbert [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 12:30:05 +0000 (12:30 +0000)] 
Preparing for release 50.

2 years agoRemoved the <head> XHTML to load prettyPrint().
aherbert [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 12:25:18 +0000 (12:25 +0000)] 
Removed the <head> XHTML to load prettyPrint().

This action is performed in the site.js script that is included with
commons-skin-4.2.

2 years agoUpdated parent version for test pom.xml.
aherbert [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 13:37:21 +0000 (13:37 +0000)] 
Updated parent version for test pom.xml.

2 years agoUpdate commons-skin 4.1 -> 4.2
aherbert [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 13:31:11 +0000 (13:31 +0000)] 
Update commons-skin 4.1 -> 4.2

2 years agoRemoved CDATA tag around the custom footer element.
aherbert [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 13:28:46 +0000 (13:28 +0000)] 
Removed CDATA tag around the custom footer element.

2 years agocommons.wagon-ssh.version 3.3.3 -> 3.3.4
aherbert [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 10:09:27 +0000 (10:09 +0000)] 
commons.wagon-ssh.version 3.3.3 -> 3.3.4

2 years agocommons.assembly-plugin.version 3.1.1 -> 3.2.0
aherbert [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 10:08:51 +0000 (10:08 +0000)] 
commons.assembly-plugin.version 3.1.1 -> 3.2.0

2 years agocommons.source-plugin.version 3.1.0 -> 3.2.0
aherbert [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 10:06:23 +0000 (10:06 +0000)] 
commons.source-plugin.version 3.1.0 -> 3.2.0

2 years agocommons.jar-plugin.version 3.1.2 -> 3.2.0
aherbert [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 10:04:42 +0000 (10:04 +0000)] 
commons.jar-plugin.version 3.1.2 -> 3.2.0

2 years agojacoco-maven-plugin 0.8.4 -> 0.8.5
aherbert [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 10:02:37 +0000 (10:02 +0000)] 
jacoco-maven-plugin 0.8.4 -> 0.8.5

2 years agoMove japicmp reporting section to the profile.
aherbert [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 12:03:55 +0000 (12:03 +0000)] 
Move japicmp reporting section to the profile.

Moving the reporting section to the profile allows a clean opt-in to
JAPIcmp.

The <japicmp.skip> property does not totally disable the japicmp report
if set to false. If japicmp configuration is left in the default
<reporting> section it will show in the site on the reports menu and
displays a blank page for the report.

The <japicmp.skip> property has been removed. The property was only used
to skip the default report. Activation of the profile is using a
profile.japicmp file or using the -P flag on the command line.

2 years agoRemove trailing whitespace.
aherbert [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 11:19:57 +0000 (11:19 +0000)] 
Remove trailing whitespace.

2 years agoDisable jacoco non-aggregate reports.
aherbert [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 11:18:48 +0000 (11:18 +0000)] 
Disable jacoco non-aggregate reports.

These reports are only relevant for displaying coverage of dependencies,
i.e. code from other modules.

2 years agoUpdate site build from Apache Commons BCEL 6.3.1 to 6.4.1.
Gary Gregory [Thu, 3 Oct 2019 14:52:36 +0000 (10:52 -0400)] 
Update site build from Apache Commons BCEL 6.3.1 to 6.4.1.

2 years agoTypo
Sebb [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 10:10:44 +0000 (11:10 +0100)] 
Typo

2 years ago(add) version 50 to changes.xml
Rob Tompkins [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 12:55:05 +0000 (08:55 -0400)] 
(add) version 50 to changes.xml

2 years ago(chore) upversion 49->50-SNAPSHOT
Rob Tompkins [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 12:53:48 +0000 (08:53 -0400)] 
(chore) upversion 49->50-SNAPSHOT

2 years agoMerge tag 'commons-parent-49'
Rob Tompkins [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 12:52:55 +0000 (08:52 -0400)] 
Merge tag 'commons-parent-49'

Tag commons-parent-49 from RC2

2 years ago(fix) repitition of <source> tag from line 990 commons-parent-49 commons-parent-49-RC2
Rob Tompkins [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 21:29:19 +0000 (14:29 -0700)] 
(fix) repitition of <source> tag from line 990

2 years ago(fix) RELEASE-NOTES.txt; remove "TBD" commons-parent-49-RC1
Rob Tompkins [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 20:42:47 +0000 (13:42 -0700)] 
(fix) RELEASE-NOTES.txt; remove "TBD"

2 years ago(update) changes.xml release date
Rob Tompkins [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 20:42:02 +0000 (13:42 -0700)] 
(update) changes.xml release date

2 years agoPreparing release for version 49
Rob Tompkins [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 18:20:45 +0000 (11:20 -0700)] 
Preparing release for version 49

2 years ago(fix) maven-project-info-reports-plugin 3.0.1 -> 3.0.0
Rob Tompkins [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 18:10:29 +0000 (11:10 -0700)] 
(fix) maven-project-info-reports-plugin 3.0.1 -> 3.0.0

2 years ago(update) maven-site-plugin 3.7.1 -> 3.8.2
Rob Tompkins [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 10:15:01 +0000 (03:15 -0700)] 
(update) maven-site-plugin 3.7.1 -> 3.8.2

2 years agomaven-project-info-reports-plugin 3.0.0 -> 3.0.1
Rob Tompkins [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 10:11:39 +0000 (03:11 -0700)] 
maven-project-info-reports-plugin 3.0.0 -> 3.0.1

2 years ago(update) commons.felix.version 4.2.0 -> 4.2.1
Rob Tompkins [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 01:00:10 +0000 (18:00 -0700)] 
(update) commons.felix.version 4.2.0 -> 4.2.1

2 years ago(update) commons-build-plugin 1.10 -> 1.11
Rob Tompkins [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:51:48 +0000 (17:51 -0700)] 
(update) commons-build-plugin 1.10 -> 1.11

2 years agoanimal-sniffer-maven-plugin 1.17 -> 1.18.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 19:41:01 +0000 (15:41 -0400)] 
animal-sniffer-maven-plugin 1.17 -> 1.18.

2 years agocommons-release-plugin 1.6 -> 1.7.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 19:39:28 +0000 (15:39 -0400)] 
commons-release-plugin 1.6 -> 1.7.

2 years agojacoco-maven-plugin 0.8.3 -> 0.8.4.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 19:38:16 +0000 (15:38 -0400)] 
jacoco-maven-plugin 0.8.3 -> 0.8.4.

2 years agoAvoid errors building on Java >= 11 like "javadoc: error - The code
Gary Gregory [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 19:35:31 +0000 (15:35 -0400)] 
Avoid errors building on Java >= 11 like "javadoc: error - The code
being documented uses modules but the packages defined in
https://docs.oracle.com/javase/8/docs/api/ are in the unnamed module."

2 years agoAdding Java 8 default methods should not break binary compatibility.
Gary Gregory [Sun, 1 Sep 2019 21:57:57 +0000 (17:57 -0400)] 
Adding Java 8 default methods should not break binary compatibility.

2 years agosort versions by name
Sebb [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 15:59:36 +0000 (16:59 +0100)] 
sort versions by name

2 years agoRemove temp copy of pom.xml
Sebb [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 15:53:51 +0000 (16:53 +0100)] 
Remove temp copy of pom.xml

2 years agoStandardise section order
Sebb [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 15:52:45 +0000 (16:52 +0100)] 
Standardise section order

2 years agoAdd missing source config for Javadoc.
Gary Gregory [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 19:25:23 +0000 (15:25 -0400)] 
Add missing source config for Javadoc.

2 years agoAdd missing source config for Javadoc.
Gary Gregory [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 19:24:32 +0000 (15:24 -0400)] 
Add missing source config for Javadoc.

2 years ago- commons.wagon-ssh.version 3.3.2 -> 3.3.3.
Gary Gregory [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:04:32 +0000 (20:04 -0400)] 
- commons.wagon-ssh.version 3.3.2 -> 3.3.3.
- commons.javadoc.version 3.1.0 -> 3.1.1.

2 years ago- Add property commons.release.4.desc
Gary Gregory [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 21:23:50 +0000 (17:23 -0400)] 
- Add property commons.release.4.desc
- Add property commons.release.4.binary.suffix</action>

See Apache Commons Pool.

2 years agoUse HTTPS to access Apache resources.
Gary Gregory [Sun, 7 Jul 2019 00:48:55 +0000 (20:48 -0400)] 
Use HTTPS to access Apache resources.

2 years agoUse HTTPS links to commons.apache.org.
Gary Gregory [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 14:51:51 +0000 (10:51 -0400)] 
Use HTTPS links to commons.apache.org.

3 years agoDowndate Felix plugin for Java7
Sebb [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 22:31:51 +0000 (23:31 +0100)] 
Downdate Felix plugin for Java7

3 years agoTry to avoid more mixed EOLs
Sebb [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 22:25:12 +0000 (23:25 +0100)] 
Try to avoid more mixed EOLs

3 years agoNormalise EOL
Sebb [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 22:24:37 +0000 (23:24 +0100)] 
Normalise EOL

3 years agoName "Apache Commons" in page title.
Gary Gregory [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 14:12:10 +0000 (10:12 -0400)] 
Name "Apache Commons" in page title.

3 years agoAdd commons.checkstyle-plugin.version.
Gary Gregory [Tue, 28 May 2019 12:12:35 +0000 (08:12 -0400)] 
Add commons.checkstyle-plugin.version.

3 years agojapicmp-maven-plugin 0.14.0 -> 0.14.1.
Gary Gregory [Fri, 24 May 2019 01:06:08 +0000 (21:06 -0400)] 
japicmp-maven-plugin 0.14.0 -> 0.14.1.

3 years agomaven-source-plugin 3.0.1 -> 3.1.0.
Gary Gregory [Thu, 23 May 2019 14:43:08 +0000 (10:43 -0400)] 
maven-source-plugin 3.0.1 -> 3.1.0.

3 years agoAdd commons.pmd.version.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 20 May 2019 12:29:30 +0000 (08:29 -0400)] 
Add commons.pmd.version.

3 years agoFix typo.
Gary Gregory [Sun, 19 May 2019 20:24:44 +0000 (16:24 -0400)] 
Fix typo.

3 years agoAdd profile java-1.12.
Gary Gregory [Sun, 19 May 2019 20:23:13 +0000 (16:23 -0400)] 
Add profile java-1.12.

3 years agocommons.jar-plugin.version 3.1.1 -> 3.1.2.
Gary Gregory [Sun, 19 May 2019 20:20:58 +0000 (16:20 -0400)] 
commons.jar-plugin.version 3.1.1 -> 3.1.2.

3 years agoUpdate NOTICE file for 2019.
Gary Gregory [Thu, 16 May 2019 18:09:31 +0000 (14:09 -0400)] 
Update NOTICE file for 2019.

3 years agoMaven Surefire and Failsafe plugins 2.22.1 -> 2.22.2.
Gary Gregory [Sun, 5 May 2019 22:00:14 +0000 (18:00 -0400)] 
Maven Surefire and Failsafe plugins 2.22.1 -> 2.22.2.

Tested with Apache Commons Text git master.

3 years agoFix javadoc link.
Gary Gregory [Sat, 4 May 2019 20:58:02 +0000 (16:58 -0400)] 
Fix javadoc link.

3 years ago- Add properties commons.javadoc6.java.link through
Gary Gregory [Sat, 4 May 2019 13:56:47 +0000 (09:56 -0400)] 
- Add properties commons.javadoc6.java.link through
commons.javadoc12.java.link
- Add properties commons.javadoc.javaee5.link through
commons.javadoc.javaee7.link</action>

3 years agocommons.compiler.version 3.8.0 -> 3.8.1.
Gary Gregory [Thu, 2 May 2019 21:52:51 +0000 (17:52 -0400)] 
commons.compiler.version 3.8.0 -> 3.8.1.

3 years agojapicmp-maven-plugin should not break builds on source incompatible
Gary Gregory [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 17:16:02 +0000 (13:16 -0400)] 
japicmp-maven-plugin should not break builds on source incompatible
changes by default.

3 years agojapicmp-maven-plugin should not break builds on source incompatible
Gary Gregory [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 17:09:42 +0000 (13:09 -0400)] 
japicmp-maven-plugin should not break builds on source incompatible
changes by default.

3 years agojapicmp-maven-plugin 0.13.1 -> 0.14.0
Gary Gregory [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 21:30:34 +0000 (17:30 -0400)] 
japicmp-maven-plugin 0.13.1 -> 0.14.0

3 years agomaven-bundle-plugin 4.1.0 -> 4.2.0
Gary Gregory [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 22:05:27 +0000 (18:05 -0400)] 
maven-bundle-plugin 4.1.0 -> 4.2.0

3 years agocommons.scmPubUrl was not built properly, e.g. using 'pool' instead of
Gary Gregory [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 15:01:03 +0000 (11:01 -0400)] 
commons.scmPubUrl was not built properly, e.g. using 'pool' instead of
'commons-pool'

3 years agojapicmp-maven-plugin 0.13.0 -> 0.13.1.
Gary Gregory [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 19:02:23 +0000 (15:02 -0400)] 
japicmp-maven-plugin 0.13.0 -> 0.13.1.

3 years agoUpdate maven-project-info-reports-plugin's Apache Commons BCEL from 6.3
Gary Gregory [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 18:58:17 +0000 (14:58 -0400)] 
Update maven-project-info-reports-plugin's Apache Commons BCEL from 6.3
to 6.3.1.

3 years agoRelease version 48.
Gary Gregory [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 18:55:38 +0000 (14:55 -0400)] 
Release version 48.

3 years agoUpdate version to next SNAPSHOT.
Gary Gregory [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 18:50:48 +0000 (14:50 -0400)] 
Update version to next SNAPSHOT.

3 years agoMerge tag 'commons-parent-48'
Rob Tompkins [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 17:19:21 +0000 (13:19 -0400)] 
Merge tag 'commons-parent-48'

Tagging commons-parent-48 from RC1

3 years agoRelease 48 RELEASE-NOTES.txt and upversion README.md commons-parent-48 commons-parent-48-RC1
Rob Tompkins [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 14:35:50 +0000 (10:35 -0400)] 
Release 48 RELEASE-NOTES.txt and upversion README.md

3 years ago(Release 48) upversion pom.xml to version 48
Rob Tompkins [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 19:32:44 +0000 (15:32 -0400)] 
(Release 48) upversion pom.xml to version 48

3 years ago(update) Run "apache-rat:check" as part of "mvn validate"
Rob Tompkins [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 01:08:02 +0000 (21:08 -0400)] 
(update) Run "apache-rat:check" as part of "mvn validate"

3 years ago(fix) update changes.xml with point about commons.scmPubUrl
Rob Tompkins [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 21:33:18 +0000 (17:33 -0400)] 
(fix) update changes.xml with point about commons.scmPubUrl

3 years ago(fix) osgi needs to use ${commons.packageId}
Rob Tompkins [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 21:18:43 +0000 (17:18 -0400)] 
(fix) osgi needs to use ${commons.packageId}

3 years agocommons.build-plugin.version: 1.9 -> 1.10
Rob Tompkins [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 12:18:02 +0000 (08:18 -0400)] 
commons.build-plugin.version: 1.9 -> 1.10

3 years agocommons.release-plugin.version: 1.5 -> 1.6
Rob Tompkins [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 12:03:07 +0000 (08:03 -0400)] 
commons.release-plugin.version: 1.5 -> 1.6

3 years agoorg.apache.maven.plugins:maven-javadoc-plugin 3.0.1 -> 3.1.0.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 20:40:49 +0000 (15:40 -0500)] 
org.apache.maven.plugins:maven-javadoc-plugin 3.0.1 -> 3.1.0.

Apache Commons Text site in master builds OK.

3 years agoorg.apache.maven.wagon:wagon-ssh 3.3.1 -> 3.3.2
Gary Gregory [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 14:17:48 +0000 (09:17 -0500)] 
org.apache.maven.wagon:wagon-ssh 3.3.1 -> 3.3.2

3 years agoFix version in readme file.
Gary Gregory [Sat, 9 Feb 2019 19:28:39 +0000 (14:28 -0500)] 
Fix version in readme file.

3 years agocommons-parent: small cleanups to pom.xml (#2)
Eitan Adler [Sat, 9 Feb 2019 19:25:42 +0000 (11:25 -0800)] 
commons-parent: small cleanups to pom.xml (#2)

* pom.xml: update archive information

- remove dead archives
- switch the live ones to HTTPS

* pom.xml: Update scm information

3 years agocommons-release-plugin 1.4 -> 1.5
Gary Gregory [Sat, 9 Feb 2019 02:57:36 +0000 (21:57 -0500)] 
commons-release-plugin 1.4 -> 1.5

3 years agoJApiCmp needs a new and old version specification, also don't for get to
Gary Gregory [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 22:00:44 +0000 (17:00 -0500)] 
JApiCmp needs a new and old version specification, also don't for get to
use the japicmp profile.

3 years agoAdd folder to .gitignore
Gary Gregory [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 16:22:19 +0000 (11:22 -0500)] 
Add folder to .gitignore

3 years agoorg.apache.bcel:bcel 6.2 -> 6.3.
Gary Gregory [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 14:41:36 +0000 (09:41 -0500)] 
org.apache.bcel:bcel 6.2 -> 6.3.

3 years agoIgnore Eclipse files and folders in git.
Gary Gregory [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 13:08:40 +0000 (08:08 -0500)] 
Ignore Eclipse files and folders in git.

3 years agoorg.jacoco:jacoco-maven-plugin 0.8.2 -> 0.8.3 (Java 11) trunk
Pascal Schumacher [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 10:02:12 +0000 (10:02 +0000)] 
org.jacoco:jacoco-maven-plugin 0.8.2 -> 0.8.3 (Java 11)

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/commons-parent/trunk@1852282 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agocommons.animal-sniffer.version 1.16 -> 1.17.
Gary D. Gregory [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 19:43:08 +0000 (19:43 +0000)] 
commons.animal-sniffer.version 1.16 -> 1.17.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/commons-parent/trunk@1851965 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agocommons.jar-plugin.version 3.1.0 -> 3.1.1.
Gary D. Gregory [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 19:28:06 +0000 (19:28 +0000)] 
commons.jar-plugin.version 3.1.0 -> 3.1.1.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/commons-parent/trunk@1851964 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agomaven-assembly-plugin 3.1.0 -> 3.1.1.
Gary D. Gregory [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 19:26:17 +0000 (19:26 +0000)] 
maven-assembly-plugin 3.1.0 -> 3.1.1.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/commons-parent/trunk@1851963 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agocommons.wagon-ssh.version 3.2.0 -> 3.3.1.
Gary D. Gregory [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 19:22:56 +0000 (19:22 +0000)] 
commons.wagon-ssh.version 3.2.0 -> 3.3.1.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/commons-parent/trunk@1851962 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoorg.apache.rat:apache-rat-plugin 0.12 -> 0.13.
Gary D. Gregory [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 14:53:47 +0000 (14:53 +0000)] 
org.apache.rat:apache-rat-plugin 0.12 -> 0.13.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/commons-parent/trunk@1847013 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years ago- org.apache.felix:maven-bundle-plugin 3.5.1 -> 4.1.0.
Gary D. Gregory [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 15:47:26 +0000 (15:47 +0000)] 
- org.apache.felix:maven-bundle-plugin 3.5.1 -> 4.1.0.
- maven-jxr-plugin 2.5 -> 3.0.0.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/commons-parent/trunk@1845042 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoorg.apache.felix:maven-bundle-plugin 3.5.1 -> 4.0.0.
Gary D. Gregory [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 15:42:30 +0000 (15:42 +0000)] 
org.apache.felix:maven-bundle-plugin 3.5.1 -> 4.0.0.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/commons-parent/trunk@1845041 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoorg.apache.felix:maven-bundle-plugin 3.5.1 -> 4.0.0.
Gary D. Gregory [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 15:42:08 +0000 (15:42 +0000)] 
org.apache.felix:maven-bundle-plugin 3.5.1 -> 4.0.0.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/commons-parent/trunk@1845040 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoversions-maven-plugin 2.5 -> 2.7
Gary D. Gregory [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 21:24:26 +0000 (21:24 +0000)] 
versions-maven-plugin 2.5 -> 2.7

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/commons-parent/trunk@1843710 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years ago- maven-surefire-plugin 2.22.0 -> 2.22.1
Gary D. Gregory [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 21:21:36 +0000 (21:21 +0000)] 
- maven-surefire-plugin 2.22.0 -> 2.22.1
- maven-surefire-report-plugin 2.22.0 -> 2.22.1
- maven-failsafe-plugin 2.22.0 -> 2.22.1

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/commons-parent/trunk@1843708 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoorg.apache.maven.wagon:wagon-ssh 3.1.0 -> 3.2.0.
Gary D. Gregory [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 21:17:47 +0000 (21:17 +0000)] 
org.apache.maven.wagon:wagon-ssh 3.1.0 -> 3.2.0.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/commons-parent/trunk@1843706 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoorg.apache.maven.wagon:wagon-ssh 3.1.0 -> 3.2.0.
Gary D. Gregory [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 19:53:50 +0000 (19:53 +0000)] 
org.apache.maven.wagon:wagon-ssh 3.1.0 -> 3.2.0.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/commons-parent/trunk@1842847 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agocommons.spotbugs.version: 3.1.3 -> 3.1.6
Rob Tompkins [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 17:38:13 +0000 (17:38 +0000)] 
commons.spotbugs.version: 3.1.3 -> 3.1.6

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/commons-parent/trunk@1842273 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agojapicmp-maven-plugin: 0.12.0 -> 0.13.0, in changes.xml
Rob Tompkins [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 17:36:52 +0000 (17:36 +0000)] 
japicmp-maven-plugin: 0.12.0 -> 0.13.0, in changes.xml

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/commons-parent/trunk@1842272 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoorg.jacoco:jacoco-maven-plugin 0.8.1 -> 0.8.2 (Java 11)
Gary D. Gregory [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:12:01 +0000 (00:12 +0000)] 
org.jacoco:jacoco-maven-plugin 0.8.1 -> 0.8.2 (Java 11)

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/commons-parent/trunk@1841523 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoRemove redundant information that is already in changes.xml
Benedikt Ritter [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 08:13:47 +0000 (08:13 +0000)] 
Remove redundant information that is already in changes.xml

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/commons-parent/trunk@1841298 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68