Fix checkstyle errors
authorBruno P. Kinoshita <brunodepaulak@yahoo.com.br>
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 10:28:55 +0000 (23:28 +1300)
committerBruno P. Kinoshita <brunodepaulak@yahoo.com.br>
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 06:41:39 +0000 (19:41 +1300)
commit09a4867e45e22b2a704b936bd683f15855cfdbfb
treea42e36fbb8e079c0aa6dfb524e83402399f8fc59
parent376c0d1d2f8e926e200a003f51d50bcb4bc57655
Fix checkstyle errors
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
checkstyle.xml
license-header.txt [deleted file]
pom.xml
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/pool2/PoolUtils.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/pool2/impl/CallStackUtils.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/pool2/impl/EvictionTimer.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/pool2/impl/GenericKeyedObjectPool.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/pool2/impl/LinkedBlockingDeque.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/pool2/impl/SecurityManagerCallStack.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/pool2/impl/ThrowableCallStack.java