[POOL-402] Check blockWhenExhausted in hasBorrowWaiters (#116)
authorCp-John <60333492+Cp-John@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 1 Dec 2021 01:42:53 +0000 (09:42 +0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 1 Dec 2021 01:42:53 +0000 (20:42 -0500)
commit22868002d800cd19600e06c9d2c599fe0e04a453
tree56ef09bf8a75015b14aa3c9374c74a0b112ccc1a
parenta12ff257b8a898199bec22c86be507eb2d278228
[POOL-402] Check blockWhenExhausted in hasBorrowWaiters (#116)

* Check blockWhenExhausted in hasBorrowWaiters

* Add jacoco plugin

* Add unite tests for getBlockWhenExhausted in hasBorrowWaiters

* Restore pom file
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/pool2/impl/GenericKeyedObjectPool.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/pool2/impl/TestGenericKeyedObjectPool.java