Simplify assertion with similar call but simpler. (#131)
authorArturo Bernal <arturobernalg@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2022 00:48:54 +0000 (01:48 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2022 00:48:54 +0000 (19:48 -0500)
commit47f1fdde99a24dbb7cb59c7d860a4d1e1572ebdd
treeb51571360a98213c7e4fc4b7edefd40aa3ca1599
parent708f2e921589a303ea87fb4fa2713000ff26909f
Simplify assertion with similar call but simpler. (#131)
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/pool2/impl/TestGenericKeyedObjectPool.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/pool2/impl/TestGenericObjectPool.java