Adding convenient Dataset and DatasetGraph conversions 52/head
authorajs6f <ajs6f@apache.org>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 18:12:36 +0000 (13:12 -0500)
committerajs6f <ajs6f@apache.org>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 18:14:05 +0000 (13:14 -0500)
commit0c9ae7e83f9253d5b9efc4b7ad8261c09e4f8e74
tree48e2b656912158e2755dcee140243a88f85d9174
parente893f1405e602d6d9664efab0f238e576e3ce9b9
Adding convenient Dataset and DatasetGraph conversions
commons-rdf-jena/src/main/java/org/apache/commons/rdf/jena/JenaRDF.java
commons-rdf-jena/src/test/java/org/apache/commons/rdf/jena/JenaRDFTest.java