added incubator disclaimer for the next release
authorSergio Fernandez <wikier@apache.org>
Sun, 10 May 2015 08:34:20 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
committerSergio Fernandez <wikier@apache.org>
Sun, 10 May 2015 08:48:07 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
commit0f9d716497eee6cb41e655c934a2522a16b3144e
treed0a63b006c3d9ef4c79ee57036223b9976160006
parent67788b9b03d8396af045d6e803b39a914b40cfb8
added incubator disclaimer for the next release
DISCLAIMER [new file with mode: 0644]