fixes RIOT exception thrown by JenaDatasetImpl.toString() 42/head
authorChristopher Johnson <chjohnson39@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 12:51:45 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
committerchristopher-johnson <chjohnson39@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 08:07:49 +0000 (09:07 +0100)
commitf284e2891199b0c637bf6db647bddd6cae43744a
tree6c81dc73f8bb9b5ea67df2d11108bb65f31f7bc1
parentecc81fa4a1ef959d2f56f249b34eea56123b2eb8
fixes RIOT exception thrown by JenaDatasetImpl.toString()
adds test

corrects license header
commons-rdf-jena/src/main/java/org/apache/commons/rdf/jena/impl/JenaDatasetImpl.java
commons-rdf-jena/src/test/java/org/apache/commons/rdf/jena/DatasetJenaTest.java