commons-rdf.git
21 months agoBetter lambdas.
Gary Gregory [Sun, 25 Oct 2020 20:41:35 +0000 (16:41 -0400)] 
Better lambdas.

21 months agoAdd SECURITY.MD.
Gary Gregory [Sun, 25 Oct 2020 18:40:05 +0000 (14:40 -0400)] 
Add SECURITY.MD.

2 years agoAdd --no-transfer-progress to CI builds.
Gary Gregory [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 13:42:07 +0000 (09:42 -0400)] 
Add --no-transfer-progress to CI builds.

2 years agoStandardize on American English spelling of 'behavior'.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Mar 2020 19:34:18 +0000 (15:34 -0400)] 
Standardize on American English spelling of 'behavior'.

2 years agogit-wip-us => gitbox
Sebb [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 17:35:17 +0000 (18:35 +0100)] 
git-wip-us => gitbox

2 years agoDrop Oracle JDK 8.
Gary Gregory [Wed, 14 Aug 2019 20:33:54 +0000 (13:33 -0700)] 
Drop Oracle JDK 8.

3 years agoFix the site's source repository link.
Gary Gregory [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 20:55:08 +0000 (16:55 -0400)] 
Fix the site's source repository link.

3 years agoJavadoc: Use "file name" instead of "filename".
Gary Gregory [Thu, 30 May 2019 19:30:31 +0000 (15:30 -0400)] 
Javadoc: Use "file name" instead of "filename".

3 years agoUpdate maven-pmd-plugin from 3.9 to 3.12.0.
Gary Gregory [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 18:16:25 +0000 (14:16 -0400)] 
Update maven-pmd-plugin from 3.9 to 3.12.0.

3 years agoFix up sig/hash links; drop md5/sha1
Sebb [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 08:45:32 +0000 (08:45 +0000)] 
Fix up sig/hash links; drop md5/sha1

3 years agoUpdate tests from org.slf4j:slf4j-simple from 1.7.25 to 1.7.26.
Gary Gregory [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 14:30:27 +0000 (09:30 -0500)] 
Update tests from org.slf4j:slf4j-simple from 1.7.25 to 1.7.26.

4 years agoThe the patrol.
Gary Gregory [Sat, 16 Jun 2018 21:49:37 +0000 (15:49 -0600)] 
The the patrol.

4 years agoCOMMONSRDF-49: Make AbstractRDFParser serializable
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 18:49:01 +0000 (18:49 +0000)] 
COMMONSRDF-49: Make AbstractRDFParser serializable

Merge commit 'refs/pull/43/head' of https://github.com/apache/commons-rdf

Contributed by @ajs6f

This closes #43

4 years agoensure site build works with newest checkstyle plugin
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 18:44:36 +0000 (18:44 +0000)] 
ensure site build works with newest checkstyle plugin

4 years agosite: Announce 0.5.0 on front page
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 18:44:27 +0000 (18:44 +0000)] 
site: Announce 0.5.0 on front page

4 years agoSite: 0.5.0 was published 2017-12-23
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 01:09:34 +0000 (01:09 +0000)] 
Site: 0.5.0 was published 2017-12-23

4 years agoCleanup in commons-rdf-rdf4j to close PMD and FindBugs warnings
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:46:28 +0000 (00:46 +0000)] 
Cleanup in commons-rdf-rdf4j to close PMD and FindBugs warnings

Merge commit 'refs/pull/48/head' of https://github.com/apache/commons-rdf

Contributed by @ajs6f

4 years agoCleanup for PMD warnings in -rdf-api
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:41:56 +0000 (00:41 +0000)] 
Cleanup for PMD warnings in -rdf-api

Merge commit 'refs/pull/50/head' of https://github.com/apache/commons-rdf

Contributed by @ajs6f

4 years agoCOMMONSRDF-74: Add Dataset and DatasetGraph conversions to JenaRDF
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:32:37 +0000 (00:32 +0000)] 
COMMONSRDF-74: Add Dataset and DatasetGraph conversions to JenaRDF

Merge commit 'refs/pull/52/head' of https://github.com/apache/commons-rdf

Thanks, @ajs6f

4 years agoadded a PR template to normalize those contributions from GitHub
Sergio Fernández [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 04:43:11 +0000 (20:43 -0800)] 
added a PR template to normalize those contributions from GitHub

4 years agoCOMMONSRDF-67: making our build compatible with jdk9, closes #47
Sergio Fernández [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 04:36:26 +0000 (20:36 -0800)] 
COMMONSRDF-67: making our build compatible with jdk9, closes #47

* acoburn/COMMONSRDF-67:
  COMMONSRDF-67

Signed-off-by: Sergio Fernández <wikier@apache.org>
4 years agoCOMMONSRDF-71: fixed rdf4j javadoc link, closes #45
Sergio Fernández [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 04:30:21 +0000 (20:30 -0800)] 
COMMONSRDF-71: fixed rdf4j javadoc link, closes #45

* acoburn/COMMONSRDF-71:
  Updates location of RDF4J javadocs link

Signed-off-by: Sergio Fernández <wikier@apache.org>
4 years agoignored osx files, closes #44
Sergio Fernández [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 04:21:44 +0000 (20:21 -0800)] 
ignored osx files, closes #44

* ajs6f/patch-1:
  Add .DS_Store to .gitignore (Mac OS X system file)

Signed-off-by: Sergio Fernández <wikier@apache.org>
4 years agoAdding convenient Dataset and DatasetGraph conversions 52/head
ajs6f [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 18:12:36 +0000 (13:12 -0500)] 
Adding convenient Dataset and DatasetGraph conversions

4 years agoUpdate commons-parent from 42 to 43.
Gary Gregory [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 20:50:10 +0000 (13:50 -0700)] 
Update commons-parent from 42 to 43.

4 years agoHappy New Year!
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 09:08:55 +0000 (09:08 +0000)] 
Happy New Year!

4 years agotest LICENSE/NOTICE also in META-INF/
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 05:38:58 +0000 (05:38 +0000)] 
test LICENSE/NOTICE also in META-INF/

4 years agoupdated download section
Sergio Fernández [Sat, 23 Dec 2017 20:34:19 +0000 (12:34 -0800)] 
updated download section

4 years agoupdated release notes
Sergio Fernandez [Sat, 23 Dec 2017 02:02:04 +0000 (18:02 -0800)] 
updated release notes

4 years agomerged 0.5.0 release, closes #51
Sergio Fernandez [Sat, 23 Dec 2017 01:59:26 +0000 (17:59 -0800)] 
merged 0.5.0 release, closes #51

* 0.5.0-RC:
  [maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
  [maven-release-plugin] prepare release 0.5.0
  Revert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 0.5.0"
  Revert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration"
  [maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
  [maven-release-plugin] prepare release 0.5.0
  updated release notes towards 0.5.0
  updated examples' dependency
  COMMONSRDF-68: initially populated changes.xml for 0.5.0
  reverted 0.5.0 RC1
  [maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
  [maven-release-plugin] prepare release 0.5.0
  updated release notes
  updated all documentation to point to the upcoming 0.5.0 release

4 years agoCleanup for PMD warnings in -rdf-api 50/head
ajs6f [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 17:53:39 +0000 (12:53 -0500)] 
Cleanup for PMD warnings in -rdf-api

4 years agoCleanup in commons-rdf-rdf4j to close PMD and FindBugs warnings 48/head
ajs6f [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 17:06:03 +0000 (12:06 -0500)] 
Cleanup in commons-rdf-rdf4j to close PMD and FindBugs warnings

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration 51/head
Sergio Fernández [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 03:34:36 +0000 (19:34 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 0.5.0 0.5.0 0.5.0-RC3
Sergio Fernández [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 03:34:26 +0000 (19:34 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 0.5.0

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into 0.5.0-RC
Sergio Fernández [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 03:29:19 +0000 (19:29 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into 0.5.0-RC

4 years agoRevert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 0.5.0"
Sergio Fernández [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 03:29:07 +0000 (19:29 -0800)] 
Revert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 0.5.0"

This reverts commit 186df0c36981a308338792f02d93fc59776b0b7c.

4 years agoRevert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration"
Sergio Fernández [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 03:29:03 +0000 (19:29 -0800)] 
Revert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration"

This reverts commit 543b30b8989088fa08e5b51a87811d252d893761.

4 years agoRevert "Update example to 0.5.0" until it gets released.
Sergio Fernández [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 03:20:41 +0000 (19:20 -0800)] 
Revert "Update example to 0.5.0" until it gets released.

This reverts commit 3acdedbce0c18df04ba8147a3da2fd448a5ede24.

4 years agoUpdate example to 0.5.0
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 13:15:55 +0000 (13:15 +0000)] 
Update example to 0.5.0

4 years agoCOMMONSRDF-69 Update NOTICE to -2017
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 13:14:13 +0000 (13:14 +0000)] 
COMMONSRDF-69 Update NOTICE to -2017

Also add META-INF/LICENSE and META-INF/NOTICE
to the remaining commons-rdf-* modules and tests

4 years agoCOMMONSRDF-67 47/head
Aaron Coburn [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 19:57:30 +0000 (14:57 -0500)] 
COMMONSRDF-67

The current japicmp maven plugin requires a number of javaee
libraries that are not available on JDK 9. Until this is fixed
in the upstream project, this adds the required dependencies
for the plugin so that commons-rdf can be built on JDK 9.

4 years agoAdd .DS_Store to .gitignore (Mac OS X system file) 46/head
A. Soroka [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 16:43:13 +0000 (11:43 -0500)] 
Add .DS_Store to .gitignore (Mac OS X system file)

4 years agoUpdates location of RDF4J javadocs link 45/head
Aaron Coburn [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 16:32:16 +0000 (11:32 -0500)] 
Updates location of RDF4J javadocs link

Resolves COMMONSRDF-71

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Sergio Fernández [Sun, 19 Nov 2017 21:40:09 +0000 (13:40 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 0.5.0
Sergio Fernández [Sun, 19 Nov 2017 21:39:59 +0000 (13:39 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 0.5.0

4 years agoupdated release notes towards 0.5.0
Sergio Fernández [Sun, 19 Nov 2017 21:35:07 +0000 (13:35 -0800)] 
updated release notes towards 0.5.0

4 years agoupdated examples' dependency
Sergio Fernández [Sun, 19 Nov 2017 21:23:54 +0000 (13:23 -0800)] 
updated examples' dependency

4 years agoCOMMONSRDF-68: initially populated changes.xml for 0.5.0
Sergio Fernández [Sun, 19 Nov 2017 21:23:01 +0000 (13:23 -0800)] 
COMMONSRDF-68: initially populated changes.xml for 0.5.0

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into 0.5.0-RC
Sergio Fernández [Sun, 19 Nov 2017 20:19:16 +0000 (12:19 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into 0.5.0-RC

4 years agoCOMMONSRDF-70: merged PR by @ajs6f, closes #44
Sergio Fernández [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 20:29:16 +0000 (12:29 -0800)] 
COMMONSRDF-70: merged PR by @ajs6f, closes #44

* ajs6f/COMMONSRDF-70:
  COMMONSRDF-70: Upgrade Jena version to 3.5.0

Signed-off-by: Sergio Fernández <wikier@apache.org>
4 years agoreverted 0.5.0 RC1
Sergio Fernández [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 20:16:17 +0000 (12:16 -0800)] 
reverted 0.5.0 RC1

4 years agoCOMMONSRDF-70: Upgrade Jena version to 3.5.0 44/head
ajs6f [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 14:49:35 +0000 (10:49 -0400)] 
COMMONSRDF-70: Upgrade Jena version to 3.5.0

4 years agoCOMMONSRDF-49: Make AbstractRDFParser serializable 43/head
ajs6f [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 15:32:22 +0000 (11:32 -0400)] 
COMMONSRDF-49: Make AbstractRDFParser serializable

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Sergio Fernández [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 02:41:25 +0000 (19:41 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 0.5.0 0.5.0-RC1
Sergio Fernández [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 02:41:15 +0000 (19:41 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 0.5.0

4 years agoupdated release notes
Sergio Fernández [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 02:36:02 +0000 (19:36 -0700)] 
updated release notes

4 years agoupdated all documentation to point to the upcoming 0.5.0 release
Sergio Fernández [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 02:28:04 +0000 (19:28 -0700)] 
updated all documentation to point to the upcoming 0.5.0 release

4 years agoCOMMONSRDF-66: merged PR by @christopher-johnson, closes #42
Sergio Fernández [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 02:07:06 +0000 (19:07 -0700)] 
COMMONSRDF-66: merged PR by @christopher-johnson, closes #42

* pan-dora/commonsrdf-66:
  fixes RIOT exception thrown by JenaDatasetImpl.toString() adds test

Signed-off-by: Sergio Fernández <sergio@wikier.org>
4 years agofixes RIOT exception thrown by JenaDatasetImpl.toString() 42/head
Christopher Johnson [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 12:51:45 +0000 (13:51 +0100)] 
fixes RIOT exception thrown by JenaDatasetImpl.toString()
adds test

corrects license header

4 years agofixed few broken links
Sergio Fernández [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 03:19:58 +0000 (20:19 -0700)] 
fixed few broken links

4 years agoCOMMONSRDF-66: updated attribute naming as discussed in PR #42
Sergio Fernández [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 03:10:06 +0000 (20:10 -0700)] 
COMMONSRDF-66: updated attribute naming as discussed in PR #42

4 years agofew minor upgrades
Sergio Fernández [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 03:02:01 +0000 (20:02 -0700)] 
few minor upgrades

4 years agoCOMMONSRDF-62: applied the fix to the release profile, too
Sergio Fernández [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 02:25:34 +0000 (19:25 -0700)] 
COMMONSRDF-62: applied the fix to the release profile, too

4 years agoFormatting.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 18:22:54 +0000 (12:22 -0600)] 
Formatting.

4 years agodoxia-module-markdown 1.6 -> 1.7 to avoid blowing up running 'mvn site'.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 18:19:37 +0000 (12:19 -0600)] 
doxia-module-markdown 1.6 -> 1.7 to avoid blowing up running 'mvn site'.

4 years agomaven-pmd-plugin 3.6 -> 3.8.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 18:14:44 +0000 (12:14 -0600)] 
maven-pmd-plugin 3.6 -> 3.8.

4 years agocoveralls-maven-plugin 4.2.0 -> 4.3.0.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 18:14:05 +0000 (12:14 -0600)] 
coveralls-maven-plugin 4.2.0 -> 4.3.0.

4 years agocom.github.siom79.japicmp:japicmp-maven-plugin 0.9.1 -> 0.11.0.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 18:13:14 +0000 (12:13 -0600)] 
com.github.siom79.japicmp:japicmp-maven-plugin 0.9.1 -> 0.11.0.

4 years agoNext release will be 0.5.0.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 18:12:13 +0000 (12:12 -0600)] 
Next release will be 0.5.0.

4 years agoTests should manage resources with try-with-resources blocks.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 17:39:52 +0000 (11:39 -0600)] 
Tests should manage resources with try-with-resources blocks.

4 years agoJavadoc: Fix reference.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 17:37:25 +0000 (11:37 -0600)] 
Javadoc: Fix reference.

4 years agoJavadoc: Fix reference.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 17:37:01 +0000 (11:37 -0600)] 
Javadoc: Fix reference.

4 years agoTests should manage resources with try-with-resources blocks.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 17:35:16 +0000 (11:35 -0600)] 
Tests should manage resources with try-with-resources blocks.

4 years agoTests should manage resources with try-with-resources blocks.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 17:33:10 +0000 (11:33 -0600)] 
Tests should manage resources with try-with-resources blocks.

4 years agoTests should manage resources with try-with-resources blocks.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 17:32:08 +0000 (11:32 -0600)] 
Tests should manage resources with try-with-resources blocks.

4 years agoTests should manage resources with try-with-resources blocks.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 17:28:40 +0000 (11:28 -0600)] 
Tests should manage resources with try-with-resources blocks.

4 years agoJavadoc: Fix reference.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 17:17:50 +0000 (11:17 -0600)] 
Javadoc: Fix reference.

4 years agoJavadoc: Use the active voice.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 17:06:00 +0000 (11:06 -0600)] 
Javadoc: Use the active voice.

4 years agoJavadoc: Fix reference.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 17:04:23 +0000 (11:04 -0600)] 
Javadoc: Fix reference.

4 years agoJavadoc: Fix reference.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 17:01:33 +0000 (11:01 -0600)] 
Javadoc: Fix reference.

4 years agoNo need to nest in else clause.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 16:59:41 +0000 (10:59 -0600)] 
No need to nest in else clause.

4 years agoUse final.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 16:23:07 +0000 (10:23 -0600)] 
Use final.

4 years agoAdd final modifier to private fields.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 16:22:33 +0000 (10:22 -0600)] 
Add final modifier to private fields.

4 years agoRemove trailing white spaces on all lines.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 16:21:30 +0000 (10:21 -0600)] 
Remove trailing white spaces on all lines.

4 years agoRemove unused imports.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 16:20:55 +0000 (10:20 -0600)] 
Remove unused imports.

4 years agoRemove unnecessary casts.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 16:19:31 +0000 (10:19 -0600)] 
Remove unnecessary casts.

4 years agoModule names, directory names, and artifact names should match.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 14:56:56 +0000 (08:56 -0600)] 
Module names, directory names, and artifact names should match.

4 years agoAdd missing changes.xml file.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 14:55:55 +0000 (08:55 -0600)] 
Add missing changes.xml file.

4 years agoBurn version 0.4.0 and use 0.5.0-SNAPSHOT. Version 0.4.0 was not
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 14:47:49 +0000 (08:47 -0600)] 
Burn version 0.4.0 and use 0.5.0-SNAPSHOT. Version 0.4.0 was not
approved by the PMC.

4 years agoCOMMONSRDF-65: Update RDF4J to 2.2.2
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 23:24:17 +0000 (00:24 +0100)] 
COMMONSRDF-65: Update RDF4J to 2.2.2

Signed-off-by: Stian Soiland-Reyes <stain@apache.org>
4 years agoCOMMONSRDF-63: parseFile fixes for OSX
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 23:04:53 +0000 (00:04 +0100)] 
COMMONSRDF-63: parseFile fixes for OSX

.. which uses /tmp symlinked to /private/tmp

Added explicit test of symlink following for base path.

4 years agoCOMMONSRDF-65: Update to Jena 3.4.0
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 21:53:51 +0000 (22:53 +0100)] 
COMMONSRDF-65: Update to Jena 3.4.0

Contributed by @ajs6f from ajs6f/SmallThings

This closes #41.

Signed-off-by: Stian Soiland-Reyes <stain@apache.org>
4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'acoburn/COMMONSRDF-64'
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 21:37:18 +0000 (22:37 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'acoburn/COMMONSRDF-64'

COMMONSRDF-64: Adds Automatic-Module-Name to the bundle manifests

Fix contributed by Aaron Coburn @acoburn
This closes #40

Signed-off-by: Stian Soiland-Reyes <stain@apache.org>
4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ansell/COMMONSRDF-62-japicmp'
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 21:19:47 +0000 (22:19 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ansell/COMMONSRDF-62-japicmp'

This closes #39, thanks @ansell!

Signed-off-by: Stian Soiland-Reyes <stain@apache.org>
4 years agoUpgrade to Jena 3.4.0
ajs6f [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 14:39:19 +0000 (10:39 -0400)] 
Upgrade to Jena 3.4.0

4 years agoAdds Automatic-Module-Name to the bundle manifests 40/head
Aaron Coburn [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 11:57:17 +0000 (07:57 -0400)] 
Adds Automatic-Module-Name to the bundle manifests

Resolves COMMONSRDF-64

4 years agoCOMMONSRDF-62 : Ignore japicmp by default while version is 0.x 39/head
Peter Ansell [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 00:36:52 +0000 (10:36 +1000)] 
COMMONSRDF-62 : Ignore japicmp by default while version is 0.x

japicmp is activated by commons-parent profile. In order to have it still run by default, but not break the build, an activeByDefault=true profile is added, which will be switched off by activating any other profiles explicitly, including the release profile, but which allows development of 0.x without interruption from japicmp.

Signed-off-by: Peter Ansell <p_ansell@yahoo.com>
5 years ago(chore) adding commons.module.name to pom
Rob Tompkins [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 14:38:51 +0000 (10:38 -0400)] 
(chore) adding commons.module.name to pom

5 years agoCOMMONSRDF-60: merged patch from @acoburn on github, closes #34
Sergio Fernández [Wed, 10 May 2017 10:11:21 +0000 (12:11 +0200)] 
COMMONSRDF-60: merged patch from @acoburn on github, closes #34

* acoburn/COMMONSRDF-60:
  COMMONSRDF-60: update commons-parent version

Signed-off-by: Sergio Fernández <wikier@apache.org>
5 years agoCOMMONSRDF-59: merged patch from @acoburn on github, closes #33
Sergio Fernández [Wed, 10 May 2017 10:08:16 +0000 (12:08 +0200)] 
COMMONSRDF-59: merged patch from @acoburn on github, closes #33

Signed-off-by: Sergio Fernández <wikier@apache.org>